• $450obo
    Wed, Mar 3, 1:37 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Barely used. Excellent condition.
  • $110
    Thu, Feb 25, 10:14 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Snowboard and bindings. 150 cm long . Nice starter board . $110.00
  • $150
    Wed, Feb 24, 8:12 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Technine snowboard 140cm with technine bindings
  • Mon, Feb 22, 9:04 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Savage 243 with a MDT sniper setup. Super accurate gun, will include bipod. Open to trades on other rifles or bows.
  • Sun, Feb 14, 9:03 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Set of Sr. clubs with driver, gap wedge, and five wood - For $150 Second set of Jr. clubs with driver and putter - For $100 Both sets of clubs are RIGHT-HANDED. If you want to buy both of the sets together, then $200. Just want them gone.
  • $75
    Fri, Feb 12, 8:24 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Ball Hockey Items . All in great shape. Text 636-2420. Dennis
  • $1,050
    Mon, Feb 8, 4:50 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    2020 NS Dirt Jumper.
  • $120
    Fri, Feb 5, 11:42 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Hockey gear in good condition not using anymore.
  • $180
    Sun, Jan 31, 7:22 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Power Hockey (Air hockey table) like new.
  • $300obo
    Thu, Jan 14, 4:26 PM
    pasadena, West Coast
    Like new 160 parabolic ski’s Head Size 8.5 boots And poles Complete set $300.00 Used only a few times by my dad who is In his 70’s now
  • $60neg
    Wed, Jan 13, 8:14 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Boots are in decent shape, only reason for selling is they are to big for me. Left boot needs new BOA kit (cost ~$20)
  • $500firm
    Sun, Jan 10, 8:46 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Great condition low round count under 500 through the gun reason for selling have two don’t use it come with 130 dollar weapon light and two magazines. may consider trades for a revolver 357/44 or 30-30 must have restricted pal