PREMIUM AD
  • $250
    Sun, Jul 18, 11:28 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale. One double roll squid reel in good condition.
  • $100
    Tue, Jul 20, 9:12 AM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    3 line squid reel with jiggers guides not included
  • Sat, Jul 24, 1:59 PM
    conception harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    3 squid reels 2are 4ft and other one is 32in . In really good condition.
  • $125
    Sat, Jul 24, 7:05 PM
    BRIGUS, Avalon Peninsula
    12 pack red squid jigger
  • Sat, Jul 24, 2:02 PM
    conception harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Used squid jiggers in good condition
  • $800firm
    Mon, Jul 26, 9:05 PM
    Smith’s Hr, Central/Interior
    New 4 way Aluminum? squid hauler Call for more info.
  • $400
    Sun, Jul 25, 7:31 PM
    BRIGUS, Avalon Peninsula
    Four squid rollers and 120 jigger for 450.00 dollars
  • $150
    Fri, Jul 23, 1:26 PM
    Conception Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 steel squid rigs with jiggers, 150.00 each
  • Sat, Jul 10, 3:53 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Used squid jiggers. .50 cents each. 689-6749.
  • $60neg
    Sat, Jul 10, 9:26 AM
    Sibleys cove, Eastern
    Shakespeare bait casting reel for sale, barley use like new, asking $60
  • Tue, Jun 15, 10:16 AM
    Summerford, Central/Interior
    Squid sinkers for sale 3 for $20.00 call my cell at 418 960 6282
  • $30
    Mon, Jun 14, 9:01 AM
    corner brook, West Coast
    new rod and reel.
  • $50
    Sat, Jul 10, 10:37 AM
    St Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Hose reel new with hose
  • $40obo
    Sat, May 29, 10:07 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    air hose reel and hose
  • $400.50
    Sun, Jul 25, 7:14 PM
    BRIGUS, Avalon Peninsula
    Squid rollers four sets of two
  • $2,500
    Mon, Jul 19, 3:21 PM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    Capelin or squid trap 6 1/2 Fathom Deep 55 Fathom on Round Tow leaders all small twine Used one time
  • $150
    Sat, Jul 24, 12:26 PM
    Conception Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    3 way squid rig for sale and 2, 2 way squid rigs for sale. Comes with chutes and rollers. 150.00 each
  • $200
    Wed, Jul 14, 9:17 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    $200 - Piscifin Salmon Reel - 9-10 weight, Stockbar Aluminum Reel, New Selling because of bad shoulder and I need a lighter reel.
  • $3obo
    Sun, Jun 27, 10:53 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling glow squid on a line, three pack. Asking 3.00 a pack. Large amount available Located in Chapel Arm
  • $150firm
    Sun, Jul 18, 2:53 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Fly rod with reel and new line