PREMIUM AD
  • Mobile RV Seal Testing and Repair!
    Advantage RV Repair is coming to a park near you!
    We are going to RV Parks this summer and conducting ON-SITE RV Seal Testing. We do on-site Full Exterior Leak Tests, Leak Detection, Seal Inspections and Resealing Services. Don't move your RV, we'll come to you! Just call 709-782-0284 to book your RV Seal Test!
      Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
  • $40
    Tue, Jul 16, 7:00 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale vintage glass lamp , message me if interested
  • $1,700
    Fri, Jul 12, 9:27 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Offerring my Stained glass collection and all the tools necessary to start your own hobby work this could also be a small business venture limited only by your imagination. THe stained glass consists of over 90 pieces 12x12 and larger, plus top condition tools free plans and drawings. I'll also offer free tips to get you going if required.
  • $150
    Wed, Jun 26, 8:20 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    1960's currier and ives stained glass light . . this is the real stained glass . large one , 17 inch across . great condition . has all fittings , ready to go . all season's pictures .
  • $20
    Tue, Jun 25, 11:23 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Medium Size Lamp
  • $150
    Sat, Jul 13, 9:27 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique lamp with milk glass globes . very heavy piece . works .
  • $10
    Tue, Jun 11, 8:44 AM
    sealcove cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Floor lamp 6ft tall it works light bulbs includedl
  • $20
    Sun, Jul 14, 4:10 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Lamps 27" tall . Shades need light cleaning .
  • $40obo
    Sat, Jun 29, 11:42 AM
    Freshwater, Placentia Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Table lamps. 3 light settings. Excellent Condition
  • $25
    Tue, Jul 9, 1:08 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Stained Glass Window Display with the name GRAM, 11" by 4.5 ", excellent condition
  • $35
    Thu, Jul 4, 2:49 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Pier One lamp. 24 inches tall. 13 inch diameter shade. Like new.
  • $30
    Mon, Jul 15, 10:33 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 2 lamps , around 18 inches high , 30 dollars for both , message me if interested
  • $40
    Mon, Jun 17, 8:46 AM
    botwood, Central/Interior
    Propane wall lamp for cabin.
  • $15
    Mon, Jul 15, 9:33 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale floor lamp , message me if interested
  • Thu, May 30, 8:12 AM
    gander, Central/Interior
    Perfect condition antique lamps make an offer
  • $25
    Thu, Jul 18, 2:43 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique lamp with original shade. . Beautiful orange and gold. Retro look $25. Located in Carbonear
  • $20
    Thu, Jul 18, 10:58 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale table lamp , 17 inches high , message me if interested
  • $20
    Wed, Jul 17, 12:45 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale older table lamp , 27 inches high , message me if interested
  • $15
    Thu, Jul 11, 5:48 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    floor lamp for sale , 57 inches high , message me if interested
  • $50obo
    Mon, Jul 1, 12:01 PM
    Mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    2 table lamps with a pole lamp Brown in color $50
  • $75obo
    Sat, Jun 22, 8:39 AM
    Outer Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Raggedy Ann & Andy Ceramic Lamp