PREMIUM AD
  • Huge savings on TYM Tractors from Adventure Sales and Service!
    INCREDIBLE SAVINGS WITH ADVENTURE SALES AND SERVICE!
    Adventure Sales & Service is your EXCLUSIVE TYM Tractor dealer in NL. We’ve got some great savings on great tractors to make your life easier (and fun too). Drop in to see these work horses in person at 451 James Blvd in Gander, or call our knowledgable staff at 709-651-3335. Click HERE for more details and special offers!
      Gander, Central/Interior
  • $40.00
    Wed, Nov 25, 7:05 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a double stainless steel sink $40
  • $10.00
    Fri, Dec 18, 1:53 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Double stainless steel sink Used but in great shape.
  • $120.00
    Fri, Nov 27, 8:58 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Stainless steel sink and taps. Taps are only 6 months old. $120.
  • $35.00
    Wed, Jan 6, 10:58 PM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale single stainless steel kitchen sinks , i have several of those sinks some with the holes in the sink for taps and some without , 35 dollars each , message me if interested
  • Tue, Jan 5, 8:17 AM
    sunnyside, Avalon Peninsula
    double stainless steel sink and pearless pull out faucet with soap dispenser. in good condition
  • $250.00
    Sat, Dec 19, 8:21 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Double Bowl stainless steel Commercial restaurant sink.60 inchs long by 24inchs wide i.see pics
  • $0.00
    Sun, Jan 3, 1:44 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy a stainless steel 3 compartment sink. Please call or text 573-0381 if you have anything
  • $10.00
    Sat, Dec 5, 8:20 AM
    grand falls/wdsr, Central/Interior
    2 sinks 1 enamel and 1 porcelain
  • Wed, Dec 23, 8:17 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen Sinks. stainless sink, with or without Taps, Text or Phone 765-3174
  • $30.00obo
    Sat, Jan 2, 3:55 PM
    mt. pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Have 2 small sinks in great condition $30 each or best offer.
  • $150.00obo
    Wed, Dec 2, 8:34 AM
    cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 2 sinks with hardware and counter top. 70 inches long call or text 709-683-4388
  • $40.00
    Sat, Jan 9, 12:55 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    White Bathroom Sink
  • $60.00obo
    Mon, Jan 11, 8:16 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Stainless steel double kitchen sink
  • Wed, Dec 9, 8:04 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Pedestal sink for sale $50
  • $100.00obo
    Sat, Nov 28, 1:04 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pedestal sink in excellent condition
  • $125.00obo
    Sun, Dec 6, 3:20 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Wessan 1-1/2 used stainless steel sink, ideal for where counter space is limited.
  • $80.00
    Tue, Dec 1, 9:37 PM
    Conception Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Pedestal sink $80.00 in excellent condition
  • Wed, Jan 13, 8:13 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Pedestal bathroom sink good shape make an offer.no taps.
  • $50.00
    Tue, Jan 12, 10:30 AM
    Bristols Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    Double stainless steel kitchen sink, heavy quality.$50.00 Kitchen range hood fan, stainless, $75.00
  • $50.00
    Sat, Jan 16, 9:47 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Like new sink and faucets