• $15.00
    Thu, Jul 2, 7:14 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Stroller in very good condition. 15$ Hasn't been used since about 4 years ago.
  • $40.00
    Wed, Jul 1, 7:52 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Urbini stroller in good condition. There's a little rip in the mesh under the storage that can be patched. $40.00
  • $10.00obo
    Sat, Jun 20, 2:45 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Stroller for two children. Has 4 cupholders!
  • $25.00
    Tue, Jun 16, 8:35 AM
    freshwater carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition.
  • $200.00obo
    Wed, Jun 10, 9:40 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Bumbleride Indie stroller including lots of accessories.
  • $10.00
    Tue, Jun 9, 8:30 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Compact folding stroller in good shape. A little dusty from being in the shed.
  • $60.00obo
    Mon, Jun 8, 5:48 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale baby stroller in perfect condition
  • $10.00
    Tue, Jun 2, 7:26 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Folds for easy storage. Used while travelling.
  • $50.00
    Mon, Jun 1, 8:23 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Delta compact foldable travel stroller with adjustable canopy. Used while travelling in the USA. So much better than the regular umbrella strollers. Top quality stroller purchased in USA. Wiling to bring to St. John's if wanted.
  • Sun, May 31, 5:58 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    Foldable stroller asking 20.00 obo
  • Sun, May 24, 4:49 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Mamas and Papas Tour stroller. Very little use. $60.
  • Sun, May 3, 11:28 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Joovy Qool stroller over 50 configurations. Comes with arm brackets, bench seat, and car seat brackets for britax all purchased separately. Car seat bucket not included, new condition. $450