PREMIUM AD
  • The Repair Shop - PLOW THROUGH WINTER
    PLOW THROUGH WINTER WITH THE REPAIR SHOP!
    The Repair Shop is your authorized Central NL Arctic Snowplow distributor and installer. We supply, service and install all types of Arctic Snowplows made right here in Canada. Commercial, Skid Steer/tractor, Power angle, V-Plows. Galvanized, Stainless and Poly. Contact us today for more info!
      Dover, Eastern
  • $16,000firm
    Tue, Sep 21, 4:49 PM
    North River, Avalon Peninsula
    Steel garage 30ft x30 ft . 8 ft on the sides and 13 ft in centre . Ends need to be built out of wood. I paid 19000 for it . Never put up new from future steel
  • Thu, Sep 30, 7:41 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 14 inch steel beams 7 at 18 feet 4 at 15 feet 6 columns Makes a 18 by 30 frame
  • $100obo
    Fri, Oct 1, 10:15 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    8x7 steel overhead garage door (Rolladoor) good for a shed or barn, all installation hardware included, installation is very easy call 3254557 located in cbs
  • Tue, Oct 12, 4:27 PM
    St. Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    Garage lights for sale make a offer wants gone call Todd
  • $60
    Sat, Oct 9, 4:39 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    6 double fluorescent lights removed from a garage switched to LED. $10 each 6 available
  • Tue, Oct 12, 11:40 AM
    topsail c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    garage sale oct 16 an 17 saturday and sunday. various items for sale 9am t0 4pm both days
  • $199
    Tue, Aug 31, 10:46 PM
    springdale, Newfoundland Labrador
    Brand new garage door opener
  • $50
    Sun, Sep 26, 5:07 PM
    Kippens, West Coast
    Heavy Duty Garage Heater Dimplex North America made in CANADA 4800 watts 240 volts Winter is coming
  • Thu, Sep 16, 7:29 AM
    twillingate, Central/Interior
    Looking for 14x14 garage door
  • Sun, Oct 3, 1:02 PM
    hr.grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a selection of carpentry tools as a package, fishing gear as a package, camping gear as a package, trouting gear as a package. Also some household furnishings "..".. anchor/grapple..
  • $50
    Thu, Oct 14, 10:40 AM
    hr.grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Garage door opener reinforcement adjustable bracket. In as new condition.
  • $100obo
    Thu, Sep 9, 9:57 PM
    Harbour grace, Eastern
    Garage door spring for sale 100 obo call 5960892
  • $24
    Sat, Oct 9, 10:37 PM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Steel spindles 11in total available
  • $300obo
    Tue, Oct 5, 9:03 PM
    mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Stainless steels table
  • Tue, Sep 14, 8:14 PM
    catalina, Eastern
    Looking for a 6ft wide garage door
  • Sun, Oct 17, 10:47 AM
    St. Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted 8x8 garage door please call or text Todd 709-685-5977
  • Wed, Sep 22, 10:13 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted garage door 14 high x10 or 12 high.573-1217 call or text!!
  • $200obo
    Fri, Aug 27, 4:42 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    2 garage door panels 2’x10’ x 1 3/4” thick. $100 each
  • Fri, Sep 10, 8:08 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy a new garage door. A 10x7 or 12x7. Please email or text me if you have one.
  • $50
    Thu, Sep 2, 8:11 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Hot Wheels Ultimate Garage in excellent condition. Reason for selling is my son does not play with it anymore.