• $45neg
    Thu, Jun 17, 2:14 PM
    p.cove / st philips, Avalon Peninsula
    ONE CCM ROOF TOP CARGO CARRIER waterproof GREAT FOR THE TRAVELER and the staycation. in excellent condition. thanks for reading. text or email pls Howard
  • $40
    Thu, Jun 3, 9:25 PM
    Tore cove, Avalon Peninsula
    16" GMC hubcaps, in good condition.
  • $30
    Sun, May 30, 8:21 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Car Carrier For Sale. Keys for locks included. For inquiries, call or leave a message.
  • $50
    Thu, May 27, 10:50 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new tire rack. These are $60 + tax at Canadian Tire. Never used and already assembled.
  • $500neg
    Mon, May 24, 3:45 PM
    East, Avalon Peninsula
    Lockable truck tool box & conduit carrier stainless steel new condition. Manufacturer Adrian steel . $500 ONO.
  • $35
    Fri, May 14, 8:47 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Foldable tire storage rack not using it no more
  • $75
    Wed, May 12, 8:04 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Weather Tech Tray floor mats made specifically for Infiniti QX 50. Used only one winter
  • Sun, May 9, 7:01 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 1 steel shelf, approx 7ft high by 3ft wide by 16in deep, ideal foe putting heavy parts on.60.00 bucks firm also parts to fit 09 impala, v6 still running, automatic, excellent tires and alum wheels, lot of new parts on this car.
  • $25firm
    Tue, May 4, 11:55 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Tire storage wall shelf new still in box, from Canadian Tire. Makes a good father's day gift. Priced new is $40.00 with tax.
  • $40
    Mon, May 3, 4:56 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Two Tire Racks - $40 each.