• $40.00
    Fri, Jan 11, 9:52 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    I have for sale a set of tire totes (4 piece- still new in box). Received them as a gift but never used them. A great way to transport your tires without getting the interior of your car dirty, $40 or nearest offer. Contact via e-mail please
  • $275.00
    Thu, Jan 10, 10:00 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    LUND truck chest gently used in great condition. 9.8cuft 59.5 long x 17 high and 20 wide Call or text for more information 685-8276 Regular price $450...asking $275
  • $40.00firm
    Tue, Jan 8, 9:18 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Was used with a Ford Mustang. Durable weatherproof cover.
  • $2,900.00
    Tue, Jan 1, 8:02 PM
    massey drive, West Coast
    6 ft wide. 6 feet high. 10 feet long. Great condition
  • $150.00
    Fri, Dec 28, 12:18 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    I have 2 of these 10x20 All Purpose Car Canopy...like new... used for 1 night... $150 each... located in Embree... call or text 541-8241
  • $50.00
    Sat, Dec 22, 8:02 AM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Roof top cargo bag. Used 1 time
  • $200.00
    Thu, Dec 20, 3:08 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Metal storage box in excellent condition. It's been jn storage for years. Have key as well.
  • $200.00obo
    Tue, Dec 11, 7:05 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Cargo Box Good Condition
  • $250.00
    Wed, Dec 5, 7:36 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Comes with SportRack Raised Rail Roof Rack System. All hinges and locks functioning with keys. Retails for $480 + Taxes at Canadian Tire. Also includes U-Bolt kit to attach Cargo Box to roof rails(retails for $50).
  • Mon, Dec 3, 1:50 PM
    kilbride, Avalon Peninsula
    Have 6400 sq ft of covered unheated storage for auto, snowmobiles or whatever you like. reserve before sept 30 limited space