PREMIUM AD
  • Coastal Outdoors has ARGO XTV and ATV vehicles in stock!
    TONS of Argos IN-STOCK and ready to roll!
    Coastal Outdoors has lots of Argo XTVs and ATVs ready and waiting for YOU. And we’ve got some sweet deals too! Get up to $2600 off an Argo Xtreme Terrain Vehicle with Progressive Steering.

    And Argo now makes the toughest ATVs in the industry...get your Argo quad now at any Coastal Outdoors location. Click HERE for more details!
      Mount Pearl, Clarenville, Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
  • $30
    Fri, Oct 15, 10:43 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    7" double wall stove pipe and elbow. Pipe is 24" in length. Used but in good condition.
  • $120obo
    Tue, Oct 12, 10:37 AM
    Hr. Grace South, Avalon Peninsula
    7" double wall stove pipe $120.00. Telescopic 38" to 68"email preferred.
  • $100obo
    Sun, Oct 3, 10:42 AM
    whitbourne nl, Avalon Peninsula
    home made wood stove and 36 inch double wall pipe. great for garage.
  • $55obo
    Wed, Oct 6, 3:45 PM
    GANDER,NL,, Central/Interior
    NEW 5 IN DIA. BY 24 INCH LONG STOVE PIPE WITH DAMPER INSTALLED AT McCARTHYS GANDER
  • $170
    Wed, Sep 15, 8:17 AM
    New Wes Valley, Central/Interior
    Cube stove 12” square 5” pipe 571/1213
  • $120
    Sat, Sep 18, 8:32 AM
    Canada, Eastern
    Small stove for shed or ice fishing shack 120 dollars
  • $60
    Mon, Oct 11, 6:41 PM
    Bristol’s Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    Flue pipe thimble
  • $400
    Fri, Oct 15, 4:34 PM
    Dover, Central/Interior
    Wood stove call for more info 400$ ono
  • $70
    Tue, Oct 12, 3:33 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a 30" stove in good works order want gone 70.00 each please call (709)834-4890 or (709)631-9562
  • $600firm
    Wed, Aug 25, 9:44 AM
    George’s Brook-Milton, Eastern
    Warnock Hersey Oil Burning stove
  • $150
    Tue, Oct 12, 4:40 PM
    rocky harbour, West Coast
    Wood burning stove
  • $180firm
    Fri, Oct 1, 8:02 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Shed stove
  • $50
    Thu, Sep 23, 8:33 PM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    2 stoves works gd good for cabin/ garage
  • $900
    Wed, Sep 8, 3:56 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pipe rack great condition
  • $300
    Mon, Oct 4, 9:01 PM
    mount carmel, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood stove for sale. $300.
  • $300
    Fri, Oct 8, 7:18 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Oil stove Good for cabin $300 Ono Located in Paradise
  • $16,000
    Tue, Aug 31, 8:03 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale white elect stove in good cond, ,
  • Sun, Sep 5, 9:04 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    A quantity of Pex pipe (estimated 50’)
  • $40
    Thu, Jul 1, 6:08 AM
    St. Anthony, Northern Peninsula
    9 pipe clamps 2” to 4”.
  • $50obo
    Tue, Sep 28, 3:42 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore stove removed from house due to oven issues Door top and frame in good shape