• $150
    Mon, Nov 8, 7:19 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Oil stove Good for cabin $150 FIRM Located in Paradise
  • $150
    Sat, Oct 23, 8:01 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Oil stove Good for cabin $150 Located in Paradise
  • Thu, Nov 4, 9:05 PM
    Stephenville Xing, West Coast
    For sale oil stove , in excellent condition posting for my father please call 709-214-1754
  • $160
    Wed, Oct 6, 7:17 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood and oil stove . Needs a little love but in working order . 160obo wants gone
  • $500
    Thu, Nov 18, 4:43 PM
    Norris point, West Coast
    Older oil stove in good shape, operable or would make a great decorative piece. It is marked atlas and is in better shape than any of the others I've seen like it posted.
  • $120
    Wed, Nov 10, 8:03 AM
    Canada, Eastern
    Small stove for shed or ice fishing shack 120 dollars
  • $170
    Sun, Nov 7, 8:13 AM
    New Wes Valley, Central/Interior
    Cube stove 12” square 5” pipe 571/1213
  • $200
    Sat, Nov 6, 9:17 AM
    Bay Robert's, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane stove for sale, great for a cabin. $200 obo
  • $20
    Wed, Oct 27, 10:25 AM
    Herring Neck, Central/Interior
    New stove pipe with 6 in. Centre opening and other opening 9 in.
  • $20
    Wed, Oct 20, 7:49 PM
    botwood, Central/Interior
    Wall stove heat shield.
  • $30
    Sun, Nov 28, 10:01 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Stove works no problems few chips on top first $30 takes it must have own movers pick up only
  • $180neg
    Sat, Nov 27, 2:13 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore Glass Top Stove! Works great, looks great… no issues! We renovated our Kitchen and changed colours!
  • $180obo
    Sun, Nov 21, 9:34 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore stove in good working condition, it do have a few scratches/ wear marks but works great.
  • $250neg
    Thu, Oct 7, 7:50 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand countertop stove. Box only opened recently to take pictures. Kelvinator brand, white color and manufactured in the 90s.
  • Fri, Nov 19, 9:38 AM
    Bryant’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Stove for sale. Thermostat in over needs to be changed, everything else works good. $150. Text or call 709 683 0472
  • $150obo
    Thu, Nov 11, 8:41 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Whirlpool stove, 4years old. Selling for parts. everything works , except mother board is gone. Glass top is in excellent shape. Burners and the oven elements all wok.
  • $20obo
    Tue, Oct 12, 11:50 AM
    St.Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Stove - Parts From model: CRMF3150ZWW-5 SER:HD100447V Concept II Stove * Switch controls for stovetop burner $20 each * 2’ power cord $15 * Oven element $10 * Oven rack $5 * Power cord excellent shape: 40 AMP * Switch control all work: 320C451P01 320C451P07 * Element is raised on one side about 1 inch and it works good
  • $375
    Sat, Oct 16, 3:11 PM
    Gambo, Central/Interior
    4burner propane stove electric oven
  • $100
    Wed, Nov 17, 9:03 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Counter top Stove with solid burners
  • Sun, Oct 24, 2:40 PM
    Burin, Eastern
    wanted to buy a 24" electric stove