• $300.00firm
    Tue, Jun 23, 12:10 PM
    New men's cove, Eastern
    It's a small wood stove it's old and a antic
  • $50.00
    Sun, Jul 26, 11:15 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Inglis glass top stove top works great oven sticks on broil
  • $120.00
    Sun, Jul 26, 10:39 AM
    Canada, Eastern
    Small stove good for ice fishing shack or small shed call 571-1213 or text 120 dollars
  • $700.00obo
    Tue, Aug 4, 8:32 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane stove works perfect gives off lots of heat no trouble to heat a house or cabin really nice fire look to the stove when lit
  • $625.00obo
    Sat, Aug 8, 7:31 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Oil stove for sale, 625 obo, call Victor at 2934336 (Oil only)
  • Sat, Aug 1, 11:30 PM
    Cape broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    Vermount casing wood stove model vigilant $450.00 phone only 7097709052 needs some t.l.c.u
  • $300.00
    Tue, Jun 30, 12:52 PM
    chapel arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Denville OIL stove
  • $100.00
    Thu, Jun 25, 8:01 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood stove blower.
  • $895.00neg
    Wed, Jul 15, 11:06 PM
    Comfort Cove Newstead, Central/Interior
    Selling a Phenix Oil Stove. Rarely used, in excellent condition. Reason for selling is we do not use oil.
  • $0.00
    Sat, Aug 1, 2:04 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    30 INCH WHITE STOVE I DON'T KNOW THE AGE BUT IT WORKS FINE FREE IF YOU PICK IT UP BY 11AM TOMORROW
  • $150.00obo
    Fri, Jul 10, 8:05 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Whirlpool stove, 4years old. Selling for parts. everything works , except mother board is gone. Glass top is in excellent shape. Burners and the oven elements all wok.
  • Sat, Jul 25, 11:41 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood pellet stove for SALE, in excellent working condition. Only used for 3 winters, reason for taking out, installed heat pump. My dad couldn't lift the bags of pellets. If interested call George @ 680 0692
  • $500.00
    Wed, Jul 22, 7:48 PM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Le Cadet cast iron wood stove. Comes with inside chimney pipe. Wornock Hersey approved. Rear chimney exit. It's heavy so bring some str ong backs. Reason for selling ... changed heat source .
  • $2,500.00
    Mon, Jul 20, 8:59 PM
    Burin, Burin Peninsula
    For sale propane stove 45000 btu.Comes with10ft of pipe and cap and brick pad.Stove has had very little use and is in excellent condition. Reason for selling installing a fireplace.
  • $600.00
    Sun, Aug 9, 9:25 AM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    Fridge, stove and dishwasher, in excellent condition.
  • $450.00
    Fri, Jul 17, 12:07 PM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood stove in good condition, all cast stove with liner kit. Please contact for more information
  • $0.00
    Thu, Aug 6, 9:25 PM
    port de grave, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale ----ringette -110v---2 burmes on top and --oven---In- ex -condition
  • $500.00obo
    Mon, Aug 3, 11:46 AM
    Blackhead, cbn, Eastern
    Kenmore self cleaning, 2 yrs old, excellent condition
  • $700.00obo
    Sun, Jun 28, 10:51 AM
    Calvert, Avalon Peninsula
    Over 60 years old, double oven, 2 large, 2 small and 1 extra large burners with grill for extra large burner. Great for the baker or the winter Barbecuer. Burners May need a little work. Call: Shawn @ 709-693-5883 As is where is
  • Wed, Jul 29, 2:38 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Super chalet wood stove, excellent condition, 250 firm contact Wayne @ 597 5654 located in salmon cove