• $15
    Sun, Apr 18, 4:17 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Used for a trip only.
  • $150
    Wed, Apr 14, 9:04 PM
    Howley, West Coast
    For Sale Safety First brand Stroller In perfect shape Used maybe 3 or 4 times. Purchased new last year. Safety First infant bucket car seats can be attached to the stroller. Asking $150 or best offer Located in Howley
  • Sat, Apr 10, 7:10 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    For sale, stroller $50 and booster seat $15
  • $10
    Sun, Apr 4, 9:16 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Compact folding stroller in good shape.
  • $60
    Sat, Apr 3, 9:57 AM
    Long Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one red Chico Baby Stroller in excellent condition. Less than half price. Bottom storage, reclining option and canopy. Folds for easy storage. Located in Long Harbour. Pick up please.
  • $575neg
    Mon, Mar 29, 9:06 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Double BOB stroller for sale. In very good condition. Used sparingly. As we have a single stroller as well. Selling as children have outgrown. Asking $600
  • $20
    Thu, Mar 25, 10:09 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Babies R Us Folding Stroller. This is a strong and durable type stroller, not like those other flimsy type umbrella strollers. Folds up very compact. Great for travelling or everyday use. Gently used, smoke free home. $79.99 plus tax for a new one at Toys R Us. Asking $20.
  • $150obo
    Tue, Mar 23, 9:38 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Evenflo sibby stroller car seat combo with base. Excellent condition and very clean. Exp. 2023. Reduced $150.00 obo..
  • $25
    Mon, Mar 22, 1:40 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Graco Stroller - reclining seat - 5-point harness - one hand folding - cup holders and storage in tray - large storage basket - from a smoke free home
  • $60obo
    Wed, Mar 3, 11:15 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale baby stroller in perfect condition. Make an offer