• $30.00
    Sun, Jul 12, 10:53 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Child life jacket. New with Tags. 30-60 lbs but fits smaller. Bought online and too small. Never worn.
  • $450.00
    Sat, Jul 11, 8:43 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Waterco pool heat pump 80,000 BTU’s requires repairs such as compressor, run & start capacitor and coil price reflects these repairs.
  • $600.00neg
    Fri, Jul 10, 10:41 AM
    cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    Have 15 fiberglass tanks that can be used for swimming pools. These are 10 feet on the round ,4 feet deep and weighs around 350 lb 600.00 each. call or text 709-683-4388 pick up only.
  • $175.00obo
    Tue, Jul 7, 3:42 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Double Towable tube for the kids in perfect shape no holes or patches not used much
  • $20.00
    Sun, Jul 5, 1:10 PM
    mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    2 kids lifejackets. One youth size( up to 60 pounds) one child jacket. $20 for both. Call or text 687-9326
  • Wed, Jul 1, 10:22 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a pool heater. 50,000 BTU or higher. Please contact me if you have one.
  • $25.00
    Tue, Jun 30, 12:34 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Worn only once Youth 60-90 lbs Body Glove PFD.
  • $30.00
    Mon, Jun 29, 10:54 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Junior Sea Doo wet suit, size 14. Excellent condition. $30
  • $5.00
    Sat, Jun 27, 12:16 PM
    shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    flippers fits size 2
  • $35.00
    Sat, Jun 27, 10:34 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls Wet Suit Black /w pink size 8 - only worn a couple of times
  • $1.00firm
    Tue, Jun 16, 7:21 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Pool replacement parts to fit an above ground Intex 16 foot prism pool purchased at Walmart 3 years ago. Parts available: Uprights $5 Cross pieces $5 Joiners $5
  • $165.00neg
    Tue, Jun 9, 8:23 AM
    Middle Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Two Hayward lights for above ground swimming pool. Lights come with coloured shades and wall cutter for installation. Just replaced my pool and decided not to install them in the new one.
  • $50.00
    Mon, Jun 8, 11:46 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    One pair of race speedos(fastskins) never worn. Purchased at a . very steep price!!!! Bag of training gear fins, snorkel. Price as noted above. Pictures of gear upon request.
  • $10.00
    Tue, Jun 2, 6:16 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Orca Board to lie on while swimming. $10 call 683-6053
  • Tue, May 26, 12:04 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a 48in or bigger Pool ladder to fit a above ground pool. Email what what you have and Price.
  • $10.00
    Fri, May 22, 5:58 AM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Stearns infant life jacket Excellent condition 20-30 lb rating