• $2,500obo
    Thu, Jun 30, 11:08 AM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand New best way pool still in the box 31ft x 16ft x 52” Bought new, never used! To large for current area! Looking to go a little smaller $2800 ono Text/call please 7653182
  • $150
    Wed, Jun 29, 11:39 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    (New)Pair of White Knuckle tow behind water tubes, never used with tow ropes retail 250 + tax
  • $50
    Sun, Jun 26, 6:49 PM
    gander bay, Central/Interior
    Seadoo Dolphin..$50 Needs new battery ..battery not charging Paid $300
  • $20
    Sun, Jun 26, 3:41 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    New. Never used.
  • Sat, Jun 25, 1:12 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling pool parts asking $25
  • $200
    Tue, Jun 7, 7:31 PM
    salmon cove, Eastern
    Selling because child has outgrown and wants a pool instead similar to one in picture just bigger and a bouncy section in middle great condition works great
  • $10
    Sat, Jun 4, 5:08 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Swim float with arm bands. 40 pound weight rating. $10.00 Call or text 690-4199
  • $700obo
    Mon, May 30, 8:12 AM
    Georgetown, Avalon Peninsula
    Ten foot slide on floating platform $700 obo
  • $35
    Sun, May 29, 2:26 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: One pair of men's Contempro swim fins, size s/m. In excellent condition, only used a couple of times; price tag still on them. Selling for less than half price at just $35. Message, email or call 3688905.
  • $500
    Thu, May 26, 7:16 PM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    15x30 above ground beaded pool liner. 52 inches deep. Brand new, still in box. Design is blue slate (pictured above).
  • $20
    Sun, May 22, 8:54 PM
    Brownsdale, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids life jacket
  • $700
    Tue, May 17, 7:26 AM
    charlottetown, Central/Interior
    Kite Board, Harness, and Kite For Sale. Excellent Condition. $700.00 OBO