• $40firm
    Mon, Oct 11, 11:01 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    New shaw satellite remote controls
  • $500obo
    Fri, Oct 15, 9:01 AM
    hr. breton, South Coast
    shaw direct ,,,,,5 recievers plus 1 new dish. $1300.00 value,,,,,,,with warranty.
  • $80firm
    Wed, Dec 1, 10:03 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Android boxes, 2 and 4 gb boxes. 80 for the 2 gb box and 100 dollars for the 4 gb box. Over 500 channels including local channels and sports. On demand movies and tv shows. Fully setup and ready to use. Free upgrades for the first year and 30 day money back guarantee. Shipping available in Newfoundland and Labrador for an extra 17 dollars. Free delivery in the St. Johns, Mr. Pearl and Paradise area.
  • Thu, Nov 25, 12:36 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Rogers cable boxes,3 pvrs and 3 regular boxes,20 dollars each. Phone calls only.
  • $120obo
    Mon, Nov 22, 7:21 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    TV/VCR combo with remote. In excellent condition and everything works great. Very little use.
  • $120
    Sat, Nov 20, 2:19 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    -Rogers HD PVR and Receiver -Motorola DCX3400-M HD Dual Tuner DVR/PVR with Remote and Power Cable -Motorola SCX700-M HD Set-Top Box with Remote and Power Cable -In excellent working order $120
  • $250obo
    Fri, Nov 19, 9:00 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, unopened box.
  • $75
    Wed, Nov 17, 9:52 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition
  • Fri, Nov 5, 8:53 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    I HAVE OVER 200 DUMMY SECURITY CAMERAS, IF YOU WANT TO MAKE SOME MONEY. ($800 for the lot) ALL NEW. I WILL LET THEM GO FOR $800 FOR THE LOT, FIRM. THESE ARE SELLING FOR $10 TO $15 EACH. SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY. 691-6274
  • $30
    Sat, Oct 23, 12:01 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Good condition, adjustable 3 shelf tv stand.
  • $60
    Sat, Oct 16, 11:59 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    3- 50" lengths 1 -35" Various shorter lengths SW 44 switch with power supply Additional switches and splitters
  • $35
    Sun, Oct 10, 10:14 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Never been opened Locate your missing keys with a touch of a button using the Sharper Image portable Electronic Key Finder.
  • $80
    Fri, Oct 8, 12:04 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Digital Satellite Receiver. 8000HD. Still in packaging.. Missing the manual.