• $150obo
    Tue, Jun 18, 8:21 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Glass tv stand.
  • $175obo
    Wed, May 29, 12:49 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    TCL 32" TV.....like new
  • $50
    Sun, Jul 14, 2:43 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    32 in Sharp HD TV with remote $50.00
  • $45
    Thu, Jun 6, 9:12 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    32 inch TV works great.
  • Sat, Jun 8, 7:22 AM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    RCA - TV remotes - make an offer.
  • $150obo
    Sun, May 26, 4:31 PM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    Hard to find item, working great TV & VCR, great for old family movies Serious inquirers only. Email pat_white31@yahoo.ca or call 709-725-5036
  • $300obo
    Mon, Jul 1, 9:41 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    43" smart TV with all options. Thanks for your interest.
  • Sat, Jun 15, 11:23 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall mount for a 40-50” tv. $50..
  • $900firm
    Wed, Jul 17, 11:08 AM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Call for details 85 inch with stand Samsung 2yrs old plus tv stand ....tv stand byitself is worth at least 250.00...no texting please
  • $40
    Tue, Jul 16, 10:38 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 20 inch samsung tv (not flat screen) , message me if interested
  • $40
    Fri, Jun 28, 9:56 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 14 inch tv (not flat screen) , message me if interested
  • $160obo
    Tue, Jun 11, 5:01 PM
    horwood, Central/Interior
    43 in smart tv. selling because i have a 50 in. 43 in works good
  • $650obo
    Tue, Jul 2, 10:49 PM
    Badgers quay, Eastern
    Samsung 4k 65 inch tv comes with remote control
  • $80
    Tue, Jun 25, 1:52 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    2022 32 inch LG Smart TV with wall mount
  • $40
    Tue, Jul 16, 4:06 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling an Apple TV (3rd Gen). In amazing condition - works perfectly (reason for selling: recently upgraded to the 4K Gen). Comes with all of the materials that came in the box (Apple remote and cable). Will need HDMI cable to connect to tv (not supplied by Apple).
  • $60
    Mon, Jun 24, 10:02 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Venturer under the counter Radio AM/FM TV DVD GOOD CONDITION USED A COUPLE TIMES.
  • $25firm
    Mon, Jul 1, 10:58 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Android TV box updating. Install good working apps and addons. Over 500 channels available.TV box must Android version 6.0 or higher. Pickup and delivery available in the Mt. Pearl area. 25 dollars per box.
  • $110
    Sun, Jun 9, 12:29 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    32" LG LCD TV with remote included, in excellent working condition. Specifications: 720p, 3 HDMI hookups, 1 USB hookup, component in - video & audio, RGB hookup. Cash upon pickup ONLY.
  • $80firm
    Mon, Jul 8, 10:51 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    2gb TV boxes. Fully setup and ready to use. Over 500 channels available. Google certified, free updating for the first year, 30 day money back guarantee. Shipping is also available in Newfoundland and Labrador for an extra 20 dollars.
  • $50
    Fri, Jun 21, 10:37 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale older magnasonic 12 inch black and white tv , message me if interested