PREMIUM AD
  • WISEMAN'S GET OUTDOORS SALES EVENT!
    Wiseman's Sales & Service has a great offer to get you in a brand new SXS!
    Right now at Wiseman's get amazing financing deals on Side by Sides. Finance rates as low as 1.95% for 48 months! or 2.95% for 60 Months! PLUS NO interest No Payments for 3 Months!

    Drop by or call for more info:
    44 Balbo Drive, Clarenville NL, Call: (709) 466-7326
      Clarenville, Eastern
  • $200.00firm
    Tue, May 19, 9:39 PM
    Northern arm, Central/Interior
    Heavy duty table saw 120/240
  • $400.00neg
    Wed, May 20, 10:42 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Saw  10 ins table saw heavy duty king model very little use. Price 400.$
  • $450.00neg
    Thu, Apr 16, 4:59 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    King table saw . Works good
  • $20.00
    Wed, Apr 8, 6:31 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Table saw or chop saw bench.
  • $350.00
    Wed, Apr 22, 2:15 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Bosch 15amp table saw excellent shape on rolling stand.
  • $100.00
    Sun, May 3, 4:27 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling my Folding Mitre Saw Table...New...Asking $100...please call 325-2010
  • $1,234.00
    Mon, May 18, 12:19 AM
    St. Anthony, Northern Peninsula
    Tools up for Sale. 1. Stihl Chain Saw - $80.00 2. Craftsman Table Saw - $250.00 3. Chop Saw - $ 100.00 4. Scroll Saw - $ 100.00 Tools are located in St. Anthony Ph 709- 212-6500 for more details
  • $450.00
    Wed, Apr 1, 3:47 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Rigid table saw and stand bought new last year. Reason for selling no more use for it. $450 ono
  • Mon, May 25, 12:01 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Dewalt table saw with stand. trade for snow blower or dirt bike or canoe
  • $4,000.00obo
    Thu, May 14, 11:22 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Delta Platinum Edition Unisaw. Comes with an Excalibur sliding table attachment and dust collecting attachment. Asking $4000 ono
  • $0.00
    Fri, May 1, 10:15 PM
    BIRCHY BAY, Central/Interior
    for sale one 20 hr lister with pto.mandrel belts bench and table and saw
  • $1.00
    Tue, May 12, 9:19 PM
    triton, Central/Interior
    For sale. General planer and Table saw. Both equipment are 3 phase. Good working condition. Call 7092636566 for more details.
  • $100.00firm
    Fri, May 22, 3:16 PM
    St. Albans, South Coast
    one Mastercraft 15A table saw on stand .never used.blade bevels-45degrees,4700RPM,10in. blade.sells at Canadian Tire for$269.99.selling for $100