PREMIUM AD
  • $25
    Mon, Oct 25, 12:23 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Ted Russell, the classic. Aunt Sophie, King David, der all here. $5 postage.
  • $5
    Wed, Oct 13, 8:11 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Lp's for sale: Aerosmith- Draw The Line $5, Ted Nugent- Penetrator $5
  • $20
    Sat, Oct 23, 11:37 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Chronicles of Uncle Mose - King David, Aunt Sophy, Paddy Muldoon, Jethro Noddy - they're all here. Drawings by Gerald Squires. $5 postage.
  • $50
    Fri, Oct 8, 8:57 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    LG Microwave/Convection Oven.. Use as Microwave, Convection oven or a combination of both. Contact Ted: 709-235-1138.
  • $20
    Wed, Nov 17, 9:37 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Talk about a man who had a sense of place. $3 postage.
  • $25
    Fri, Nov 12, 11:57 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Ted Pearcey and flying in Newfoundland. Postage $5.
  • $100
    Thu, Nov 25, 6:44 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Framed "Sealing Ship S.S. Neptune 1873-1943" by T. Drover - $100 (Ted Drover - Ships Artist)
  • $200
    Mon, Nov 29, 8:33 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    24” length of 24” well liner and 24 3/4” cover. Will sell separately for $100 each.
  • $200obo
    Thu, Nov 11, 10:22 AM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    New compressor was never used. Call or email but preferably call.
  • $30
    Thu, Nov 4, 7:45 PM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    SNOW TIRES & RIMS 215 70R 16 - On rim (9) LT 245 75R17 - F150 Rim (1) 234 70R16 (Mud & Snow) (1) P 265 70R17 (Mud & Snow) Phone calls only!!
  • $400
    Tue, Oct 26, 11:55 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Four P285/45R22 Bridgestone Dueler H/L Alenza Tires, approximately 50% worn, in excellent condition. $400.
  • $80
    Sun, Oct 24, 10:37 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    150 ft to 175 sq. Ft
  • $350
    Thu, Oct 7, 7:53 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    36” length of 30” well liner.
  • $500obo
    Tue, Nov 23, 7:44 PM
    avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale table and chairs with hutch. Beautiful set. Solid wood in excellent condition. Call or text and make an offer. 709.699.5904
  • $22,500obo
    Tue, Nov 23, 11:45 AM
    avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    2016 Nissan Murano SV for sale. Moon roof, heated seats, remote starter, fully loaded.All new brakes and very clean inside and out. No rust and recently rust proofed. Come take a look you won't be disappointed. Call or text 709.699.5904.
  • $11,111,111
    Fri, Oct 29, 8:24 AM
    avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy old railway speeder cars as seen on the picture attached or different styles . Also interested in old railroad items. Interested in what ever you have. Willing to pay the price. Please call or text 709-699-5904