PREMIUM AD
  • PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT! Get Shrink Wrapped at our Mt. Pearl location!
    Protect your investment this winter with Coastal Outdoors!
    SUMMER IS OVER and now is the time to take care of your boat or travel trailer with Shrink Wrapping from Coastal Outdoors. We can wrap almost any size Boat or RV thanks to our talented staff and large service bays. From a Jet Ski to a Yacht...from a Pop Up Camper to a Class A Motorhome, we’ve (literally) got it all covered! Call or drop into Coastal Outdoors today and talk to our Service Department. Protect your summer toys from the harsh Newfoundland winter!
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $20
    Sun, Oct 24, 7:05 PM
    Hr. Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of mirrors in good shape
  • $40neg
    Wed, Oct 6, 6:54 PM
    North River, Avalon Peninsula
    Used Golf Set - see pictures for details
  • $50
    Sat, Oct 2, 7:50 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of coins. See pictures for details
  • $50obo
    Wed, Sep 29, 9:30 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of coins. See pictures for details
  • $500
    Sat, Sep 11, 10:06 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Yamaha Drum Set in great condition.
  • $20obo
    Sun, Sep 5, 2:59 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Base ten starter set only used once.
  • $20
    Thu, Sep 2, 11:16 AM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Caramilk ceramic fondue set. Never used!
  • $20
    Mon, Oct 18, 8:30 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 3 rustic Halloween set. Figures are apx 12 inches high.
  • $1,200
    Mon, Sep 20, 12:27 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Kenmore refrigerator, oven and microwave set. Mint condition, little use. Selling as a set.
  • $150
    Mon, Oct 25, 9:47 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Snap on socket set,$150 text 219-0198
  • $30obo
    Wed, Oct 20, 8:09 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids indoor/outdoor basketball set. Mint condition. $30
  • $10
    Tue, Oct 19, 5:26 PM
    CONCEPTION BAY SOUTH, Eastern
    Christmas condiment dish set, Ceramic never used $10
  • $35
    Wed, Oct 13, 8:42 PM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique tea set, Made in Japan.Open to offers.
  • $200
    Sun, Sep 19, 5:41 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Used hockey gear set, everything in good condition. Hardly used.
  • $120obo
    Mon, Sep 6, 1:59 PM
    St John's Nl, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 chairs asking 120.00 obo call 335-2775
  • $25neg
    Sun, Sep 5, 1:14 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    American girl snowboard set, see attached pictures. Excellent condition.
  • $200
    Thu, Sep 30, 3:38 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Full set of hockey banners
  • $15
    Sat, Oct 23, 10:18 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Godfather DVD collection - 5 DVD set, never used $15 each i have 2 sets
  • $75obo
    Thu, Oct 14, 9:38 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    One single pine bed frame,mattress and dresser in good shape.
  • $850
    Tue, Oct 5, 8:05 PM
    Old perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    Queen sleigh bed with mattress and box spring. Night table Dresser with mirror And another dresser