PREMIUM AD
  • PENNEY KIA has you covered! WE make YOUR payments for up to 6 MONTHS!
    2021 Kia Forte
    Click HERE to see our Kia Forte walkthru video and see why these cars are so awesome!
    WE make YOUR payments for up to SIX MONTHS and we've got FINANCING as low as ZERO PERCENT! We have lots of these IN-STOCK which means NO WAITING for shipping.
    Click HERE to see the Kia Forte vehicles available RIGHT NOW at Penney Kia.
      St johns, Avalon Peninsula
  • $350
    Tue, May 18, 11:12 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    1 set of winter tires used for one winter. Lots of tread and in great condition. Removed from a 2017 Honda Pilot. 245/60/R18
  • $350firm
    Mon, May 17, 11:32 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 Goodyear wrangler LT 275-65-R18 Kevlar tires , lots of thread left.
  • $500neg
    Sat, Jun 12, 9:17 AM
    Grand bank, Burin Peninsula
    Selling a set of 4 265 60 r18s. Tires have 75-80% thread remaining on them.selling because I went with a more aggressive tire. Price is 500 ono.
  • $50obo
    Fri, May 21, 11:20 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    1 only WESTLAKE ZUPER ACE TIRE 225/40 R18. 3/4 of original tread remaining!
  • $80obo
    Mon, May 10, 8:11 PM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 tires 255/55 R18
  • $500obo
    Tue, Apr 27, 9:31 AM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new tires 255/70 r18
  • $25
    Sat, May 8, 6:11 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    2 all season tires P235/65 R18
  • $250firm
    Sun, Jun 13, 11:21 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Selling 2 goodyear wrangler fortitude tires. Size P265/65 R18. Less than 7000kms Get 2 tires for the price of one
  • $200
    Sun, May 2, 1:21 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy 4 like new all season tires 245/60/r18 to fit a 2017 honda ridgeline Will pay reasonible price....
  • $123,456
    Tue, Jun 15, 1:29 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for some half aggressive 285 70 17 tires looking for 4 total thanks !
  • $180
    Tue, Jun 8, 2:53 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Tires are in good condition.
  • $650
    Tue, Apr 13, 4:43 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    4 new Goodyear fortitude HT tires. Size P265/65R18. $650
  • $325
    Wed, Jun 16, 10:33 AM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of four 255 70 18 Bridgestone Dueler tires, low miles, excellent condition.
  • Thu, Jun 17, 8:58 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    NEED 2 TIRES FOR SURE BUT WILL LOOK AT 4 IF AVAILABLE
  • $120obo
    Tue, May 11, 3:24 PM
    Pouch cove, Avalon Peninsula
    215/70/14 Widetrack studded winter tires About 70-80% tire tread left 120 obo Can be reached via messenger or 709-769-6648
  • $125
    Fri, May 7, 3:32 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    One brand new Cooper Discoverer M+S winter tire, size LT275/65/R18, load range 123/120R. These tires are more than $350 taxes and levy in.
  • $300
    Sun, Apr 25, 3:20 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    2 tires for sale 265/70/17 like new 300$ firm. text or phone 709-597-3010
  • $80
    Wed, May 19, 3:01 PM
    Musgravetown, Eastern
    4 tires 275 65 r18 Firestone winterforce tires
  • $80neg
    Sat, Jun 12, 4:46 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    P267/70 R18 Spare tire off a Nissan Titan. 10/32" left on tire. No longer have truck. 6 hole on 5.5" bolt hole circle with a 3.062" bore.
  • Sat, May 29, 6:28 AM
    StJohn's, Avalon Peninsula
    Needed one only 295 70 R17 must be like new or very good condition.