• $100firm
    Sun, Mar 7, 8:12 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    4= 235/85/16 from a chev
  • $150
    Tue, Mar 30, 11:34 AM
    Mahers, NL, Eastern
    4 16 " 215 70 R 16. Lots of tread on tires.
  • $400obo
    Thu, Apr 22, 8:19 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Tires are in good condition
  • $125obo
    Tue, Apr 20, 6:51 PM
    Robert’s Arm, Central/Interior
    4 All seasons tires
  • $180obo
    Mon, Apr 12, 7:50 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Firestone tires with good tread Fits 18 inch rim
  • $250obo
    Sat, Apr 10, 7:02 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Tires and rims in good shape Winter with studs Lots of tread One tire has lots of tread but has a bump on it
  • $550
    Sun, Mar 14, 7:28 PM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Tires were bought brand new, only used for a month and a half, brand new condition other than the fact one tires has a screw and needs to be plugged
  • $550
    Sun, Mar 14, 7:28 PM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition, used for one season.
  • $450obo
    Mon, Mar 1, 12:10 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 4 Goodyear Nordic tires 215/55R17 used one winter bought new in 2019. Don’t use car in winter.
  • $75
    Sat, Feb 27, 8:10 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    1 - 215 60 R16 Goodyear ultra grip ice tire on Toyota Camry rim 70% tread left rotation tire price $75. phone 709.730.6597
  • $100
    Mon, Apr 5, 4:29 PM
    Virgin Arm, Central/Interior
    Good condition Size: 205/70R15
  • $30
    Thu, Apr 22, 1:15 PM
    Mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4-16 inch Chevrolet wheelcovers $30 Call or text 740.7716
  • $250
    Tue, Apr 20, 10:56 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    5 aluminum Jeep rims 5x4.25 lug pattern 16 inch
  • $75
    Tue, Apr 20, 10:52 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Steel rims to fit 16 inch tire on Toyota Tacoma
  • $200
    Mon, Apr 19, 12:39 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    215 55R 16 in tires in excellent condition
  • $80
    Mon, Apr 19, 8:07 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 4 studded winter tires 225/70R/16.
  • $50firm
    Sat, Apr 17, 2:37 PM
    mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 Cooper summer tires size 215/55R 16
  • Wed, Mar 24, 7:47 PM
    Goobies, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16 inch Steel Rims will fit Honda or Suzuki
  • $100
    Mon, Mar 22, 9:00 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    2 16 inch 6 hole. Toyota rims $100 each
  • $75
    Sat, Mar 20, 8:07 AM
    pcsp, Avalon Peninsula
    1, 16" winter tire. 225/70/16. motomaster. 3 weeks old. Paid $150 on sale. Asking $75. Call 746-3339.