• $50/sq ft
    Sun, Apr 4, 7:31 PM
    Bishops falls, Central/Interior
    2- 205/60/16 summer tires. Approximately %50 tread left. Call or txt too 7095720204 for a quicker response.
  • $200
    Mon, Apr 5, 9:33 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    crv 16” tires and rims ( snow)
  • $30
    Sat, Apr 3, 8:20 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    One car tire, 205/55/R16.
  • $320
    Mon, Mar 29, 9:21 AM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    I PURCHASED THE TIRES FOR 650.00. IN EXCELLENT CONDITION ,BOTH THE RIMS AND TIRES
  • $350
    Thu, Mar 18, 3:55 PM
    Paradise, Eastern
    Excellent Condition
  • $600obo
    Thu, Feb 18, 12:28 PM
    Point Of Bay, Central/Interior
    Selling Four Cooper CS5 Grand Touring Tires Size is 205, 55, 16 Only 1 months use. roughly 2000km on tires. Tires are mounted on a set of alloy Kia forte rims. asking 600 Obo
  • $400
    Sun, Feb 28, 7:14 PM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    Goodyear winters on rims . Bolt pattern is 5x114.3 size is 225/55/17. Used two winters. Call 709.728.5671 ask for Rick .
  • $200
    Fri, Apr 9, 1:01 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 4 205/60R16 ALL SEASON TIRES.TIRES ARE IN VERY GOOD SHAPE AND WORN EVENLY.ONE HAS A PATCH PLUG REPAIR THAT WAS DONE PROFESSIONALLY.TIRES WERE ONLY USED FOR 2 SEASONS.ASKING 200.00 ONO.PLEASE CALL 770-8989
  • $450
    Sun, Apr 4, 12:31 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Continental tires (Run Flat) and aluminum wheels.
  • $75
    Sat, Apr 10, 9:21 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    16” rims 5 + 108 hole pattern
  • Wed, Apr 7, 12:57 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    One spare run flat tire for bmw 3 series 205/55/r16 , $100 , 685-5707
  • $375neg
    Tue, Mar 16, 9:41 PM
    Grand falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Tires for sale 205 55 R16 Studded winter Tires like new set 4
  • $80
    Sat, Apr 3, 1:20 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 tires size 205/65/15, $80
  • $50
    Sun, Mar 21, 5:00 PM
    Harbour Grace South, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Studded 16” tires on rims $50.00 for both
  • $250
    Tue, Mar 16, 2:32 PM
    Leading Tickles, Central/Interior
    All season Tires (M & S) LT225 - 75 - 16
  • $75
    Wed, Mar 10, 5:11 PM
    small point, Avalon Peninsula
    265 /75/ 16 , never used it was a spare
  • $200obo
    Wed, Mar 10, 2:12 PM
    dildo t.bay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16" ford escape rims with sencers.
  • $80
    Wed, Mar 31, 8:32 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 used Michelin X-Ice tires.no plugs.215/55 r16 good shape $80 Call or text Bill @ 7096995712
  • $300obo
    Thu, Apr 8, 2:49 PM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    215-55-R16 all season tires off a 2019 Honda Civic. Used about ten months. In really good condition. Asking 300 or best offer
  • Fri, Apr 9, 9:03 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy (1) 235-60-16 Multi - Mile, Grand Tour SL1, in great shape.