• $200obo
    Tue, Apr 6, 2:31 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    Rims came of 2010 equinox will fit other Chev and gmc vehicles Tires good for another season
  • $300obo
    Mon, Mar 29, 3:09 PM
    colinet, Avalon Peninsula
    Rims r 5x100 off outback in good condition tires r same as new
  • $300
    Wed, Mar 17, 8:05 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 4 Winter force Winter Tires & Rims 215/70R16 with about 80% tread remaining. Tires & rims came off a 2016 Honda CRV LX. bolt pattern is16" 5 X 114.3 and will fit many other vehicle's. . Call or Text Glen 727-3375
  • $250obo
    Fri, Mar 5, 8:48 PM
    clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    235 75 r16 tires and rims bought for my rvr but too big looking to get my money back
  • $100firm
    Thu, Feb 25, 11:39 PM
    Freshwater, Avalon Peninsula
    Pics for description
  • $70obo
    Wed, Feb 17, 8:07 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    4 rims from a Mitsubishi Outlander, may fit other vehicles 16x6.5 5-114.3 Bolt pattern Centre Bore 67.1 mm Interior rims are in excellent shape. Minimal rust on outside. $70 for the set of 4. Please text or email 9-5. Calls okay in evening.
  • $330neg
    Tue, Apr 6, 2:28 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Good shape. Lots of life left. Upgraded for all season tires. Available clarenville. Thanks
  • $300obo
    Sun, Mar 28, 6:44 PM
    Witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Firestone Winter Force studded snow tires mounted and balanced on steel rims. P215-65-R16 5x127mm bolt pattern $300
  • $400
    Wed, Mar 24, 7:00 PM
    STJOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    BRAND NEW--COST $700
  • $1
    Wed, Mar 10, 7:23 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Prefer alloy or aluminum. Bolt pattern is 4.5 inch or 114.3 mm. Same bolt pattern on most Mazda, Honda, Hyunda, Ford, Toyota, Kia etc. Message me with what you have. Must be in good condition. Picture for attention.
  • Sun, Jan 31, 12:21 PM
    STJOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    NEED ONE OR MORE TIRES MUST BE NEW OR EXCELLENT CONDITION
  • $60
    Sat, Mar 20, 7:02 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    1 Bridgestone Ecopia EP 422 Plus. All-Season Tire - 205/55R16
  • $150obo
    Thu, Apr 1, 11:01 AM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 225 60 16 tires
  • $350obo
    Mon, Apr 5, 7:24 PM
    Gfw, Central/Interior
    Goodyear nordic winter tires
  • $375
    Sat, Apr 3, 2:25 PM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Studded winter tires and steel rims size 205/55R16 were used on a chevy Cruze..price is O.B.O
  • $550
    Sat, Mar 20, 5:00 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Goodyear Nordic Winter Tires with Studs on rims - 205/55R16. Used only 2 months, tread like new.
  • $100neg
    Fri, Apr 2, 8:04 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 4 RSSW X44659 black steel wheels for sale that were used on a 2015 VW Tiguan. They fit many other vehicles with a 5x112mm bolt pattern and are a great option for your winter tires. Rims are in good condition with only a few winters use and only 5000-10,000kms use during that time. All specs and details for the rims are in the pictures. $100 obo 771-5545
  • $80
    Sat, Apr 10, 3:48 PM
    Clarke's beach, Avalon Peninsula
    16" rims off a Pontiac torrent (alloy)
  • $100firm
    Sun, Mar 7, 8:12 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    4= 235/85/16 from a chev
  • $180obo
    Mon, Apr 12, 7:50 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Firestone tires with good tread Fits 18 inch rim