• $75
    Tue, Dec 28, 8:34 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    4 summer tires 205/55R16
  • $150
    Sat, Dec 18, 11:08 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    3 aluminum rims and tires size 205 55R16 came off a 2011 Corolla asking $150 call or text 765-7148
  • $150
    Wed, Jan 19, 12:51 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winters tires on rims about ¼ tread left 205 55R16 fit a 2012 Elantra
  • $525
    Tue, Jan 18, 10:48 AM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    4 brand new winter tires 525.00 o.n.o never installed olny reason for selling is that they do not fit my new car
  • $350
    Sun, Dec 12, 8:26 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Four Toyo Ice Radial winter tires used for two winters. Came off a 2009 Toyota Corolla. Steel rims. Tires in great condition. Rims need some paint.
  • $500
    Wed, Jan 19, 11:18 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Ovation Winter Tires (new) 205/55R16 $500
  • $120
    Wed, Dec 1, 11:09 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16IN. ALL SEASON TIRES P205/55R16 - $120.00 2 TIRES MOTOMASTER - 2 TIRES FIRESTONE FR710
  • $100
    Fri, Jan 14, 10:17 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    1 16IN. GOODYEAR ASSURANCE WEATHERREADY WINTER TIRE P205/55R16 - $100.00
  • $35
    Fri, Dec 17, 10:59 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    One 205/55R16 Winter Edge Tire, mounted on rim.
  • $140
    Fri, Jan 7, 10:08 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16IN. HANKOOK KINERGY GT ALL SEASON TIRES P215/55R16 - $140.00
  • $100
    Sun, Jan 16, 4:21 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16IN. CONTINENTAL CONTRIPRO ALL SEASON TIRES P215/55R16 - $100.00 PIC SHOWS 2 TIRES BUT 4 TIRES AVAILABLE
  • $180
    Mon, Jan 17, 4:42 PM
    Avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Two new Kingstar 205/60R16 winter studded tires.
  • $400obo
    Wed, Jan 19, 7:00 PM
    Harbour Breton, South Coast
    Winter tires with no studs. Used only few months. Size: 205/65R16
  • $500firm
    Sat, Jan 8, 12:33 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    New studded 205 55 16 snow tires please call 685 0872
  • $125
    Sat, Jan 15, 6:09 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 3 Michelin Primacy mxv4 205/55R16 all season $125 firm
  • $40obo
    Fri, Dec 17, 10:03 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    205/55R16 Cooper Winter Tire. Used but still in good condition. $40 obo
  • $150obo
    Thu, Jan 20, 4:02 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Four x 205 55 R16 winter tires (two types of threads). In great condition.
  • Mon, Dec 20, 8:05 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    For Sale - (4) WINTERCAT XT Studded Tires with Rims - 205/ 60 R16 - $ 300 (Firm)
  • $60firm
    Tue, Dec 21, 11:32 AM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Selling two 205/60R16 tires in excellent condition One is a toyo eclipse and the other is a Firestone FR710. Asking $60, please email to contact if possible or text
  • $30neg
    Fri, Jan 7, 5:42 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    A single hankook 4 season tire. Lols of life left. Call or text 727-1114