• $650obo
    Mon, Nov 29, 4:24 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    205/65/15 I have 5 New Tires mounted on steel rims off 1999 Toyota Camry. Never used!! Selling as a package deal. Call daily #335 2278 or#740 4639(cell). NO EMAILS PLEASE!! I do not check emails daily and dont receive texts on cell. Thanks
  • $600obo
    Fri, Dec 31, 1:46 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a set of 4 205/65/16 Cooper Evolution Studded Winter Tires Tires are like new with 11 32nds of tread left, only used for one winter on a 2018 Chev Mailbu. Tires are mounted on factory Chev rims, Tires are balanced and ready to be put on a vehicle $600 obo, do not ask what's your best price you will not get a response, Tires and rims cost almost $1100 new. Best way to get in contact with me is by text at 765-2188 or email
  • $75
    Tue, Dec 28, 8:34 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    4 summer tires 205/55R16
  • $180
    Mon, Jan 17, 4:42 PM
    Avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Two new Kingstar 205/60R16 winter studded tires.
  • $100obo
    Sat, Dec 18, 6:07 PM
    Catalina, Eastern
    2 225/65/16 tires
  • $400obo
    Wed, Jan 19, 7:00 PM
    Harbour Breton, South Coast
    Winter tires with no studs. Used only few months. Size: 205/65R16
  • $500firm
    Sat, Jan 8, 12:33 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    New studded 205 55 16 snow tires please call 685 0872
  • $300
    Sun, Jan 2, 4:02 PM
    stjohns, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winter tires 235/65/18
  • $100
    Fri, Dec 24, 8:14 AM
    Clarke's beach, Avalon Peninsula
    3 tires copper 275/65/20 in good condition
  • $40
    Tue, Dec 21, 8:13 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    One only 185/65/14 tire without rim. $40.00
  • $150
    Thu, Jan 6, 11:22 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 205/60/17 Cooper Snow Tires. Good Condition, $150 for all four!
  • Mon, Dec 20, 8:05 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    For Sale - (4) WINTERCAT XT Studded Tires with Rims - 205/ 60 R16 - $ 300 (Firm)
  • $60firm
    Tue, Dec 21, 11:32 AM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Selling two 205/60R16 tires in excellent condition One is a toyo eclipse and the other is a Firestone FR710. Asking $60, please email to contact if possible or text
  • $125
    Sat, Jan 15, 10:11 PM
    st. John's, Eastern
    205/60/16Studded winter tires. 800km om them2 tires only
  • $20
    Sun, Jan 16, 4:26 PM
    Creston South, Burin Peninsula
    Text to 277-6501 Two 225-65-17 Firestone Destination tires Both for twenty bucks
  • Thu, Dec 30, 4:25 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    2 Blizzak winter tires 265 65 18 in very good condition
  • $400firm
    Mon, Dec 20, 3:43 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale tires 215/65/16 asking 400 like new cont call 597-3010
  • $40
    Sun, Dec 26, 4:00 PM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale (1) Extreme Avalanche winter tire sized 205/60R16 for sale. Was kept as a spare and no longer required.
  • $450
    Thu, Dec 16, 9:02 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 205/60/16 Michelin winter tires. Used one season. Comes with 4 rims from a 2016 Mazda 3. Great condition. $450
  • $40
    Fri, Dec 17, 10:24 PM
    Musgravetown, Eastern
    4 tires 275 65 r18 Firestone winterforce tires