• $350obo
    Thu, Oct 14, 10:42 AM
    Mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    215/55R 18 studded winter tires in excellent condition
  • $250obo
    Mon, Sep 6, 12:26 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    2 brand new 255/55R/18 FEDERAL tires $250 obo
  • Wed, Sep 29, 9:07 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    215/55R/18 winter studded tires, came off Buick Encore. Used 2 winters. $350 ono
  • $300
    Thu, Oct 14, 1:36 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Set of 4 tires and rims. Bridgestone Blizzak ice Radials. Size 235 55R 18 Bolt pattern is 5x114 Still good for at least another winter Located in Grand Falls Windsor
  • $240
    Fri, Oct 15, 10:54 AM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of four 225 60 18 winter tires off a Honda CR-V, no plugs or issues.
  • $225
    Thu, Oct 14, 10:55 AM
    south river, Avalon Peninsula
    Four Blacklion Winterclaw winter tires size 225/40/18 with 8/32 to 10/32 of thread left located in south river ,,serious inquiries only please PHONE NUMBER IS LISTED IN THE AD
  • $150
    Fri, Aug 27, 1:23 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Googyear Eagle Sport 18 inch tires 225 45 R 18 5/32 left.
  • $25
    Sat, Sep 18, 9:09 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Two summer tires came off Toyota Camry 215/55R/17 $25/each. one is Michelin and the other Continental
  • $400
    Wed, Sep 1, 4:01 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    4 265/65/18 total terrain
  • Sun, Oct 10, 7:40 AM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    new 325/60/18" tire for truck or suv.
  • $350
    Thu, Sep 30, 11:50 AM
    st. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Blizzak WS80 Size 225/50R18 winter tires. used 2 winters $350 for all 4
  • $500
    Sat, Oct 16, 12:44 PM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 225/65/17 studded on 17 rims off 2010 Toyota rava 4 reason for selling bought newer rig with 18's on it
  • $250obo
    Tue, Oct 12, 10:39 AM
    Hr. Grace South, Avalon Peninsula
    Goodyear Wranglers 275/65/18 $250.00 or best offer. cell 597-4191 after 6pm or email.
  • $100
    Mon, Oct 11, 1:18 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    18” steel rims used for winter only. Rims are in good shape not much rust.
  • $250
    Thu, Sep 30, 11:04 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 18" rims 7.5Jx18H2 ET 45 Bolt pattern 5x108mm Excellent condition $250
  • Thu, Sep 2, 2:16 PM
    Springdale Jct, Central/Interior
    WTB 18” rims to fit Ford Edge bolt pattern 5x114.3 (5x4.5).
  • $125
    Thu, Oct 7, 9:33 AM
    Torbay, Eastern
    4 265/75/18 Goodyear wrangler duratrac tires for sale. About half thread left. No holes or plugs. Reason for selling bought bigger tires. 4 265/75/18 all seasons. Get another summer or 2 out of them
  • Wed, Oct 13, 1:12 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted one fire stone tire 235-50/18 m/s Must be in very good condition without plugs
  • $200
    Mon, Sep 13, 7:21 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 2 Dunlop265/60/18 studless winter tires that are pretty much like new $200 ono 6914313
  • $300obo
    Tue, Sep 21, 5:12 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Checv 225 60r16