• $75
    Sun, Apr 4, 9:47 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Cooper CSS Grand Touring on steel rim Size 225 65 16 Spare. Never Used.
  • $65
    Tue, Feb 23, 9:51 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Rim and new tire off Suzuki vitara. 225/70/16 $65. Obo. 689-2418
  • $400obo
    Sun, Mar 21, 10:06 PM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 225/75-16 Winter tires on rims. All in like new condition. Came off dodge journey but will fit lots of other vehicles
  • $100obo
    Sun, Apr 11, 12:36 PM
    Benton, Central/Interior
    4 All season tires 40-50% thread left 225/70R 16 Inquires cal 709-256-2144
  • $20firm
    Tue, Mar 30, 9:35 AM
    St John,s, Avalon Peninsula
    Tires one Pair of winters $20 225/50r/16 decent shape call or text 687 7022
  • $100
    Wed, Mar 31, 7:24 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    235/65/16 Studded Winter Quest tires (only 2 tires). 7/32nds remaining.
  • $250
    Fri, Apr 9, 7:38 AM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Rims and all season tires to fit Chev, GM or Pontiac. 225/60/16 $250 Ono. Please text 683-3474. NO EMAILS PLEASE.
  • $300
    Tue, Mar 23, 1:38 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 225/65r16 asking 300 o.n.o
  • $40obo
    Sat, Feb 27, 8:10 PM
    ROACHES LINE, Avalon Peninsula
    ONE. 235-65-16 studded winter tire CHAMPIRO ICE PRO. SUV asking $40 Ono ONE TIRE ONLY Call or text anytime. 709-683-3089
  • $220
    Tue, Apr 13, 7:34 AM
    Parker’s Cove, Burin Peninsula
    (5) 225/65/17 tires god shape asking 220 ono
  • $750
    Mon, Mar 29, 12:21 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Got one set of GoodYear Wranglers 225/75/16's.. Practically brand new - only 500kms as evident by pics. $750. Call or text Jim @ 689 5385
  • $120
    Sat, Mar 27, 7:16 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Pair of Pirelli tires size 225 65 17, plenty of life left to use for a couple years, no plugs or leaks in tires. Asking $120 or best offer, located in Upper gullies CBS Call or text for fastest response
  • $160
    Fri, Mar 26, 6:47 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    TIRES AND WHEELS IN GOOD SHAPE P225 75 16 ON STEEL WHEELS
  • $150
    Sun, Feb 28, 9:54 AM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Never used. Used as spare tire. OEM Jeep rim.
  • $60obo
    Tue, Apr 13, 9:53 AM
    gander, Central/Interior
    For sale one firestone FR710 235/65/16 tire. Used maybe 1 summer! 8mm of tread left... $60 obo.
  • $200
    Mon, Apr 5, 9:33 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    crv 16” tires and rims ( snow)
  • $75
    Tue, Apr 13, 11:24 AM
    ST.John's, Central/Interior
    ONE TIRE AND WHEEL FOR DODGE CAR AND VAN P225-65-16 $75.00 CALL 687-2402
  • $150obo
    Thu, Apr 1, 11:01 AM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 225 60 16 tires
  • $120obo
    Wed, Mar 24, 11:42 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    I am selling 2 - 16 inch studded winter tires in great condition.They are 225/60R16 98T (Nexen Winguard).I also have another non-studded tire,same brand and tread to go with these as a spare.
  • $625obo
    Mon, Mar 15, 9:03 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16” Michelin snow tires like new lots of tread on them