• $100obo
    Mon, Jun 7, 7:54 PM
    Catalina, Eastern
    2 225/65/16 tires
  • $150
    Sat, Jul 24, 2:42 PM
    Hearts Content, Avalon Peninsula
    4 17 " 225/65 all seasons. in good condition. dont have vechle anymore. $ 150.00
  • $25
    Sat, Jul 31, 7:13 PM
    Creston South, Burin Peninsula
    Both for 25 bucks. 225-60-16 winters.
  • $580
    Tue, Jun 22, 8:46 PM
    Parker’s Cove, Burin Peninsula
    Brand new 225/65/17 tire Great thread design 580
  • $120
    Thu, Jul 29, 8:52 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale four 225 60r 16 inch winter tires , 120 dollars for all 4 , message me if interested
  • $600obo
    Sun, Jun 20, 4:59 PM
    springdale, Central/Interior
    New summer tires 225/60R/16 $600ono
  • $500
    Tue, Jun 29, 12:55 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    225/60/16 winter tires not studded on 5 bolts rims and comes with hub caps Can be studded Asking $500
  • $50
    Thu, Jun 24, 8:29 PM
    Carbonear area, Avalon Peninsula
    225/60/17. Came off a 2018 Hyundai Tucson. Two years old, no plugs, few cracks in the treads. $50for both
  • $80
    Wed, Jul 28, 2:43 PM
    BAY ROBERTS AREA, Avalon Peninsula
    FOUR - 225 - 65 - 17'' M/S WINTER TIRES WITH STUDS REMOVED, I USED THEM FOR SUMMER TIRES, JUST REMOVED LAST WEEK, NO LEAKS $90.00 //// GREAT FOR RUNNING AROUND TOWN OR FOR SPARE TIRES ETC. ////
  • $150
    Wed, Jun 23, 2:16 PM
    Grates Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 2 tires for $150.00. Size 225/60R16. Half the price of what I paid. Less than 500km on them!
  • $580
    Thu, Jul 1, 2:26 PM
    Parker’s Cove, Burin Peninsula
    Brand new 225/65/17 arriving Wednesday June 7 $580 Can deliver along the highway between St. John’s and marystown on June 7
  • $600
    Thu, Jul 29, 9:05 AM
    Parker’s Cove, Burin Peninsula
    Brand new Goodyear eagle sport A high performance all season tire 225/55/17 $600
  • $75
    Mon, Jul 19, 9:10 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Cooper CSS Grand Touring on steel rim Size 225 65 16 Spare. Never Used.
  • $225
    Mon, Jul 12, 8:09 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    4 winter tires on 5 hole Honda CRV rims 225/55R17
  • $600obo
    Mon, Jul 5, 9:30 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of Michelin Primacy A/S, 225/60R18. Less then 2,000kms on them. Like new. $600obo.
  • $700
    Mon, Jul 26, 7:03 PM
    Parker’s Cove, Burin Peninsula
    Goodyear winter tires 225/65/16 Studdable and can be studded for sale for extra Was 820 now 700
  • $225neg
    Mon, Jul 12, 8:38 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 - 225/55/R17Tires used less than 1 winter on steel rims. Came off a Subaru Outback
  • $250
    Thu, Jun 24, 7:27 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    4 225 65 17 ALL SEASON TIRES IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. 75% TREAD LEFT. ASKING 250 CALL 749-2892
  • $400obo
    Fri, Jul 30, 6:54 PM
    St.Bernards, Burin Peninsula
    Less than 500Kms on these 225/35/ZR20 low profile tires.One has rim edge damage during removal but will seal on flat surface of rim.
  • $400obo
    Fri, Jul 23, 9:16 AM
    portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4- 225/65/17 winter tires and rims for sale. Used one season. Plenty of tread left on tires. Rims came off an older model Honda CR-V