• $200
    Sun, Oct 17, 1:53 PM
    Deer Park, Avalon Peninsula
    245/70/17. 4 studded winter tires and rims Should get another season out of tires. Off a 2017 chev traverse
  • $60obo
    Mon, Sep 6, 10:35 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 1 used winter tire with 9/32 of tread life. That's 75% of new depth. Great spare tire.
  • $130
    Mon, Oct 11, 3:54 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    265/70/17 tire on chev rim.
  • $200obo
    Tue, Sep 7, 3:27 PM
    gander bay south, Central/Interior
    265/70/17 tries 10 ply
  • $500
    Fri, Oct 15, 9:39 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Studded winter tires and rims to fit Jeep Grand Cherokee. Used only one winter. No sensors. Good condition
  • $240
    Mon, Sep 27, 1:49 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    265/70/17 tires and rims for sale, 240 ono. Calls only please.
  • $100
    Sun, Oct 17, 1:28 PM
    Georgetown, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tires and rims. 245/70R/17. From Honda Ridgeline. $100.00
  • $250firm
    Wed, Sep 29, 8:34 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Winter studded tires and rims came of 2016 F150 265/70/17
  • $300
    Sat, Jul 17, 3:56 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    2 New LT 245/75/17 10 Ply Firestone transforce HT $300.00 Firm
  • $100obo
    Wed, Oct 6, 3:32 PM
    grandfalls, Central/Interior
    Selling 2 265-70-17 lots of wear remaining.
  • $80
    Mon, Sep 27, 4:37 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    1 winter tire for sale. Perfect condition. 265/70/17.
  • $350obo
    Sat, Oct 16, 8:39 AM
    Virgin arm, Central/Interior
    4 tires on Dodge Ram aluminum rims. Two are all terrain Other two are a normal summer tire. 265/70/17 Should get two summers out of them. Reason for selling is because I got a new set of rims. And also leaving the province. Asking 350$ Located in virgin arm.
  • $250
    Tue, Aug 31, 12:11 PM
    Southern harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    4 265/70/17 fusion tires at least 75% tread remaining. Only 10000 kms on them one has a patch on the inside no leaks Reason for selling I upgraded to 10 ply as I be on gravel road a lot
  • $450obo
    Thu, Oct 7, 11:23 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 X 265/70/17 Studded tires on 6 hole Chev rims.
  • $1,200
    Mon, Sep 6, 9:45 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    New tires Set of four 265/70/17. Minerva ecospeed AT 2 LT $1200.
  • $100firm
    Fri, Sep 3, 11:07 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Pair of 245/70/17 tires for sale. 100 bucks. Tires has lots of tread.
  • $240obo
    Fri, Oct 1, 8:04 AM
    Winterland, Burin Peninsula
    For sale a set of 4 265-70-17 studded winter tires and rims to fit a Toyota or chevy vehicle. 6 hole rims.
  • $800
    Mon, Oct 4, 9:23 PM
    York Harbour, West Coast
    245/70R17 winter tires and rims. Was mounted on a 2018 GMC 1500. Like new condition with under 5,000 km.
  • $275obo
    Sun, Sep 12, 9:36 PM
    St. Anthony, Northern Peninsula
    245/65R17- 4 Studded Winter Tires on Rims W/ Sensors. Came off Honda Pilot. RFS Got a new vehicle. Make
  • $900
    Fri, Sep 10, 2:36 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Bridgestone Dueler A/T RH-S 265/70/17 tires and rims for sale $900 ONO