• $600obo
    Fri, Jun 4, 10:06 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    245/50R19 Toyo Celcius "all weather" tires. 9/32 tread remaining. TIRES ONLY. Can deliver in St.John's area.
  • $40
    Tue, May 4, 9:21 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    two truck tires $40 245/65R17 Text or call 76503174
  • $80
    Wed, Jun 16, 4:27 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 1 tire, 245-45 R19, Hankook Kinergy GT Tire is in very good shape. TXT 687-2240
  • $200
    Sun, May 2, 1:21 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy 4 like new all season tires 245/60/r18 to fit a 2017 honda ridgeline Will pay reasonible price....
  • $200
    Wed, Jun 2, 4:01 PM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 245/R60/18 winter tires for sale.$200
  • $150
    Wed, May 12, 5:38 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Used BF Goodridge all season tires 245/75R17.
  • $50
    Thu, Apr 29, 6:58 PM
    Georgetown, Avalon Peninsula
    245/65/17 Winter tires, good condition, no plugs. $50. Phone calls only please. 709-765-0807
  • $350
    Tue, May 18, 11:12 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    1 set of winter tires used for one winter. Lots of tread and in great condition. Removed from a 2017 Honda Pilot. 245/60/R18
  • $90
    Sat, Jun 12, 3:46 PM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    One 245 65 17 Michelin LTX tire, used for two weeks, like new condition.
  • $700
    Fri, May 28, 9:38 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 4 CooperTires 245/45R17 on 17" Fast Rims - $700 ono 7097279143
  • $50
    Fri, Jun 11, 11:58 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale one only LT 245 70r 17 tire and rim , not sure what the rim fits , but the tire is in like new condition , 50 dollars message me if interested
  • $120obo
    Fri, May 21, 2:35 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Kumho Ecsta PA51 tires in very good condition. A lot of tread left on the tires and they are high grade quality. Only selling 2 tires size 245/45/20. Thank you
  • $100
    Mon, Jun 14, 8:37 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    For sale 4 LT 245/75r/17 tires, $100, any questions call, text or email 277-6164
  • Mon, Apr 26, 8:53 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    4 total terrain tires. 245 75 16. 2 are in great shape, two are in Decent shape, good for another few summers. Located in clarenville. Could possibly deleiver depending on your location don’t call the number in the add. Call/text 709 425 4222 or email
  • $450neg
    Fri, Jun 18, 11:22 PM
    marystown, Burin Peninsula
    For sale 4 Goodyear Kevlar LT 245 75 16 all terrain tires. 80 percent treadwear remaining.No cracks, no plugs or other abnormal wear.Call or email for details.
  • $700neg
    Wed, May 19, 11:12 AM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Toyo Open Country A31 Tires 245/75R16. New takeoffs from a Toyota Tacoma. $700 neg. Also available to deliver to the Baie Verte area.
  • $375obo
    Mon, May 3, 12:32 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Pirelli P Zero, never mounted still has the stickers on. 245/35/R20. Please note this is a single tire. Retail is $450+tax. $375
  • $300neg
    Thu, Jun 3, 9:05 PM
    Foxtrap, Avalon Peninsula
    Two brand new summer 245/70/17 tires on gmc 17 inch factory rims with tire sensors and two 40 % worn winter 245/70/17 tires on gmc 17 inch factory rims with sensors $300 for all Or best offer takes all
  • $200
    Mon, May 31, 11:17 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    1 GOODYEAR EAGLE FI G5-D3 TIRE 245/40ZR17 91Y - $200.00
  • Fri, May 28, 12:13 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    WANTED TO BUY A LIGHT TRUCK TIRE SIZE 245/R14/17.