• $200
    Tue, May 28, 1:09 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Michelin tires 265/70/16 Tires and Rims Toyota $200.00 80% tread remaining
  • $200
    Mon, May 27, 10:52 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Goodyear wranglers  Tires 265/70/16 $300.00 80% tread remaining
  • $70firm
    Sat, Jun 15, 7:49 PM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    255 70 16 cooper discoverer tire excellant shape 70.00 firm not a penny less
  • $175obo
    Mon, May 27, 7:46 PM
    Norman’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Goodyear Wranglers on 8 hole GM rims, 265/75/16 LT
  • $400
    Sat, Jun 15, 3:04 PM
    Grandfalls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    4 LT 265 70 17 tires. E rated. 75 % thread. Studded. $400
  • $250obo
    Mon, Jun 17, 8:25 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Full set of winter tires 265/70/17 mounted on winter rims. Was mounted on a dodge ram.
  • $750
    Fri, May 24, 7:57 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a set of Firestone winter force 2 UV tires 265/70/16 mounted on oem steel Tacoma wheels with TPMS sensors installed. Used for two winters. Tires have 9-10/32” of tread remaining lots of life left.
  • $850obo
    Sun, May 12, 11:39 AM
    riverhead-harbour grace, Avalon Peninsula
    4 mud and snow tires 265 70 17. 10 ply E RatedLow kmsNo holesPosting for a friendIf its still listed,its still available!Call for more info 597 3400
  • $250
    Mon, May 20, 8:47 AM
    Witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    6 all season truck tires and 4 rims off a 2017 gmc canyon. 265-70 16. Asking $250
  • $20
    Tue, Jun 18, 9:51 AM
    154 Route 80 Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    1 only available no holes or plugs
  • $325obo
    Fri, May 24, 11:48 AM
    Fogo, Central/Interior
    4 Toyo A31 Country tires in excellent shape and one extra 245 75 16 for spare Great set of tires only 6000 km on this set of tires ! All season tires ! Updated truck tires to 265 75 16 so no need for these
  • $150obo
    Mon, May 13, 11:09 PM
    n.l, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 sailun winter tires size 265/65r18. Tread wear is about 60 to 70 percent left.$150 o.b.o call or text only 709-687-0484
  • $200firm
    Sun, Jun 16, 9:51 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    4 used tires 265/70R17
  • $600
    Sat, Jun 8, 10:54 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 General grabber tires swapped out from a brand new Tacoma. 265/65 R 18. Asking 600.00
  • $200firm
    Sun, May 26, 8:31 PM
    Bishops Falls, Central/Interior
    PRICE REDUCED! Selling a set of tires, 245 -70 - R16 2 already on Rims. Lots of tread wear left. $200.
  • $100firm
    Wed, May 8, 9:24 AM
    CBN, Avalon Peninsula
    215 65R 16 no plugs. located in CBN
  • $200
    Thu, Apr 25, 4:26 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    4 tires 265/65/18 $200 call or text 7096384450
  • $150
    Sat, Jun 15, 7:11 PM
    Grandfalls Windsor, Central/Interior
    2 tires . 265 55R 20 . 50% thread .
  • $200obo
    Wed, Jun 5, 3:24 PM
    terrenceville, Burin Peninsula
    16 rims came off a ford escape.. contact by email.
  • $50obo
    Wed, Apr 24, 8:13 AM
    long Hr., Avalon Peninsula
    One 225/60/16 all season tire, excellent condition