• $250
    Wed, Oct 20, 3:47 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winter tires for sale winter cat 265-75r-16 came of Toyota Tacoma. Lots of thread remaining. 250.00 call 834 3588
  • $1,234
    Wed, Sep 29, 9:42 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy Truck tires 265 75 R 16 in good condition Phone / tex 765 1074
  • $850
    Thu, Sep 30, 11:11 AM
    Hampden, West Coast
    studded winter tires 245/75/16 on rims used for a month came off ford sport trac 850 obo.
  • $150obo
    Wed, Oct 20, 7:44 PM
    Conne River, South Coast
    Two 16" tires on Ford F-150 5 hole alloy rims. Both have about 12mm tread,$175 or trade for good 265-70-18 tires.
  • $250
    Sat, Oct 16, 9:47 AM
    —, Avalon Peninsula
    16” GMC WheelsLT 265 75 R16 General Grabber TiresP 265 75 R16 Firestone Spare tire on Steel Wheel
  • $550
    Sun, Oct 24, 9:37 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    5 firestone winter tires 265/75/17 four are studded great condition 550 ono
  • $1
    Sun, Oct 17, 7:28 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    wanted to buy truck tires size 265 70 16
  • $125
    Thu, Oct 7, 9:33 AM
    Torbay, Eastern
    4 265/75/18 Goodyear wrangler duratrac tires for sale. About half thread left. No holes or plugs. Reason for selling bought bigger tires. 4 265/75/18 all seasons. Get another summer or 2 out of them
  • $400
    Tue, Oct 19, 10:57 AM
    ST.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Four P245-75-16 AS tires on steel wheels for Chev van, six lug
  • $100
    Thu, Sep 30, 6:57 PM
    Bishop falls, Central/Interior
    Tires no need truck is gone ..2 m+s 245/75/16 good shape $100 take both . first come first serve
  • $325
    Sun, Oct 24, 11:04 PM
    South River, Avalon Peninsula
    TWO NEW MOTOMASTER TOTAL TERRAIN W/T 245/75/16 winter tires ,, never used or installed ...tags still attached located in South River call 709-683-3133
  • $400
    Sun, Oct 3, 8:25 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Toyo Open Country. All Season. Came on 202- Tacoma. 7000kns
  • $275
    Tue, Sep 28, 10:47 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    4 215 70 R 16 winter edge tire $275.00
  • $75
    Mon, Oct 18, 3:18 PM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    16” steel wheels to fit a 03 and back chev pick up $75
  • $500
    Sun, Sep 19, 1:42 PM
    Avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a set of Goodyear wrangler lt 265/75-16 on dodge 8 hole rims $500 ono
  • $30obo
    Sat, Oct 23, 10:33 AM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    New president 235 75 16 inch tire 30.00 ono .one only.call or text 631 8627
  • $300
    Wed, Oct 27, 7:45 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a set of 16 inch tires and rims 245/75/16 fits Toyota Tacoma or ford ranger 5 holes 114.3 pattern 300$ call Allan 689-5118.
  • $400
    Fri, Sep 17, 10:48 AM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    Rvr factory steel rims. 215 70 16 winter force studded tires 9/32 tread depth on all four tires, Around 70% to 75%. $400
  • $275
    Fri, Oct 22, 8:52 PM
    port rexton, Eastern
    Set of (4) 265-75-16" M+S tires in excellent condition. 75 to 85% tread remaining no plugs or cracking 2 different brands tires, but similar tread pattern. Price $275 o.n.o. call 464-2102 or email Thanks for looking.
  • $250obo
    Sat, Sep 4, 4:53 PM
    random island, Eastern
    Selling my truck tires from my old truck tires arnt In to bad shape could get a summer or 2 out of them they all hold air ( LT 245-75-16 ) looking to get 250 ono