• $125
    Thu, Dec 23, 10:00 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    4 rims for sale
  • $60obo
    Sun, Dec 5, 4:52 PM
    Stephenville Crossing, West Coast
    4 15 inch rims for sale, great condition. See size in photo. I believe they were on an Elantra, but not sure.
  • $25
    Mon, Jan 17, 2:28 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale. four 15 inch honda hubcaps.call or text
  • $100
    Mon, Jan 17, 2:41 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale. four 15 inch vw steel rims . 5 hole.call or text for more info.
  • $100
    Tue, Dec 14, 8:15 AM
    Gambo, Central/Interior
    17 in winter rims to fit a Toyota 4 runner or Highlander, may fit other vehicles
  • $350obo
    Wed, Jan 12, 7:29 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 4 265/70R17 winter tires and rims They came off 2017 Chev pickup
  • $200obo
    Mon, Dec 20, 10:47 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale four winter steel rims and winter tires to fit a 2017 and older Volkswagen Tiguan.They are 215/65R16.
  • $120
    Sun, Dec 12, 10:18 PM
    gambo, Central/Interior
    For sale 4 17 inch chevy steel wheels asking $120 if interested call or text 674-6567 located in Gambo
  • $100obo
    Tue, Jan 18, 10:20 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale three light truck tires in excellent condition approximately 1000 km on them Goodyear Wrangler SR-A M+S 265/70R18. 300.00 for three of them.
  • $550
    Fri, Dec 17, 9:35 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    4- P265/70/18 Blizzaks tires and wheels with sensors Came off 2015 Tahoe will fit other vehicles Lug nuts and wrench included 8/32 tread Excellent condition
  • $150obo
    Fri, Jan 14, 6:57 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 235/65R17 winter tires and rims. Wheels came off a ‘16 Kia Sorento. In good condition. No longer have the vehicle so have no use for them. No plugs. Good for another winter maybe two.
  • $100
    Wed, Dec 8, 10:05 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale four 17" five hole steel rims in good condition. Used on a Hyundai Santa Fe. Contact Joan at 725-9153.
  • $50
    Tue, Jan 18, 2:40 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    2 - 15” Rims for sale
  • $100
    Mon, Dec 27, 10:06 AM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    2 18inch tires for sale
  • $325obo
    Thu, Jan 20, 6:56 PM
    Harbour Breton, South Coast
    For sale a set (4) of all season tires basically new 205/55/16 make an offer. Paid 550 selling for 325 Travelling between Harbour Breton to Corner Brook so can drop off anywhere along the way.
  • $650
    Thu, Dec 16, 12:20 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Tires and Rims for sales used for one winter reason for selling I’ve upgraded to a different vehicle in which they will not fit. Bolt Pattern- 5X114 Tire Size- 235/65/R17
  • $30obo
    Sat, Dec 11, 11:13 AM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 4 tires 195-55-15
  • $200
    Thu, Jan 13, 10:03 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 4,????? 205/50/r17" tires for sale.they are altimax arctic snow tires.came of a 2007 mazda5.will fit other vehicles as well.bolt pattern of 5 by 114.3 or 4 1/2.lots of tread left.
  • $400
    Sat, Dec 4, 4:22 PM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    I have 4 Rally wheels and 4 Weathermax all season tires size 195/60R15 for sale. Rally wheels came from a Mazda 3 but will fit other vehicles and are in good shape, tires are M+S all seasons with a couple of seasons left on them. Willing to negotiate.
  • $100
    Wed, Jan 19, 2:15 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 winter tires for sale, message if interested.