• $50.00
    Tue, Aug 13, 9:27 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Three wheeler tire and rim 50 dollars
  • $300.00obo
    Sun, Aug 11, 7:11 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Four ITP Mud Lite tires on rims. Two 25x10-11 and Two 25x8-12.
  • $1.00
    Fri, Aug 9, 4:16 PM
    st. bernard's, Burin Peninsula
    4 rims to fit Arctic Cat/SXS 4-115 Bolt pattern
  • $300.00neg
    Thu, Aug 8, 10:55 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Tires have low kilometres and barely any wear. Came off a 2007 Renegade 800. Call or text 7097643932 if interested!
  • $120.00
    Mon, Aug 5, 12:49 PM
    BISHOP'S FALLS, Central/Interior
    4 14" x 26" used tires. In good shape
  • Sun, Aug 4, 10:28 AM
    Port aux Basques, West Coast
    30 inch assassinators on 14 inch can am rims. The ultimate mud tire! In great shape
  • $80.00
    Sat, Aug 3, 4:24 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Would make a good spare, never used, small scrap in sidewalk. Do not leak.
  • Fri, Aug 2, 9:28 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling set of 28” mega meyhem atv tires not even 50kms on them reason selling to big for my bike paid $1100 selling for $700obo
  • $15.00
    Tue, Jul 30, 7:24 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    One quad tire 26*10-12
  • $15.00
    Tue, Jul 30, 7:24 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Quad tire-AT25*8-12
  • Tue, Jul 30, 10:47 AM
    portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    2 25x10x12 and 2 24x8x12 used still holding air when taken off make an offer or will trade for 25 x 8 x12
  • $40.00
    Sun, Jul 28, 4:20 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    I have a brand new 3 wheeler tire 40 dollars