• $250obo
    Wed, Jan 13, 4:59 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    17” wheels, off a Ford Superduty.
  • Thu, Feb 25, 8:41 AM
    St Jones Within, Trinity Bay, Eastern
    **My email reply may be blank,best to call and leave a message** (1)17" Steel rim off a F250/350 Superduty. Rim in mint shape,never mounted on a truck,no rust. $50 (1)16" Steel rim off an older style f250/350. Rim in great shape. Tire is a 235 75 16 with great thread but is starting to dry rot. Great rim for a spare tire or use both on a plowtruck. $40 **May be able to deliver to town.
  • $120obo
    Wed, Jan 20, 8:12 AM
    gander bay south, Central/Interior
    16" rims can off a Ford Fusion may fit others /winter rims we use them as
  • $125
    Tue, Mar 2, 9:14 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Four rims off 2014 ford e 250 van. $125.00 ono
  • $120
    Thu, Feb 11, 1:45 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    4 chrome 16 Ford rims .5 hole.Very nice shape classics
  • Mon, Feb 22, 10:15 AM
    Springdale, Central/Interior
    WTB 18” Ford Truck Rims 8 bolt
  • $100
    Fri, Feb 5, 9:39 AM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    4 16 inch Steel Rims and tires to fit a Ford Focus. Tires have a lot of wear.
  • $550obo
    Sun, Mar 7, 3:47 PM
    Point Lance, Avalon Peninsula
    Ford F-150 King Ranch Rims Had them for my last truck but sold them. Don’t need them no more. $550 obo
  • $200
    Mon, Mar 1, 8:05 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Aluminum Ford Rims, 15 inch 4 hole
  • $225neg
    Sat, Feb 13, 11:22 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 Great for winter rims
  • $80
    Sat, Jan 30, 8:13 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale is a set of 17 inch steel wheels for a Ford Explorer. TPMS sensors are included however I haven't tested them. May fit other vehicles but I'm not sure. Oem part number stamped on the rim. See pictures for details.
  • $100obo
    Fri, Mar 5, 6:31 PM
    7096939651, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale wheel disks for ford f-150 in good condition
  • $400
    Fri, Jan 29, 6:50 PM
    carmanville, Central/Interior
    FOR SALE 17 INCH WINTER RIMS 6-HOLE $80FROM FORD TK AND TK CAP$300
  • $80
    Mon, Feb 15, 9:46 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 2 - Ford OE . 17" x 6 hole Fit Ford expeditions and Ford F150 s Like new condition
  • $200
    Fri, Mar 5, 8:54 AM
    New Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    Four 17 inch steel rims. Came off a 2013 Ford Edge. Great shape. No sensors. $200 obo
  • $350obo
    Sat, Feb 13, 4:49 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 18" Aluminum rims that came off of a 2010 Ford Edge, rims are in excellent conditions also comes with 4 band sensors. Call, text, or email anytime.
  • $550obo
    Wed, Jan 27, 9:01 PM
    Freshwater, Avalon Peninsula
    set of 22 inch aluminum rims with tire sensors for 2010 Ford Edge Sport ,bolt pattern: 5 X 114.3 , tires pretty worn
  • $150
    Thu, Jan 21, 11:30 AM
    Heart’s Content, Avalon Peninsula
    8 rims from a Ford Explorer, Bolt pattern 5 x 114, 18 inch, 4 are in excellent condition, 4 needs to be cleaned & painted
  • $80
    Sun, Dec 20, 4:06 PM
    conception hr, Eastern
    Came off ford escape limited..not sure what else it fit... Sensors is on the rims
  • $575
    Fri, Mar 5, 2:20 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Winter tire and rim kit, P205/60R16