• $30.00
    Tue, Sep 22, 8:45 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    1 15IN. ELDERADO GOLDEN FURY GFT M+S TIRE P225/75R15 - $30.00 WHITE WALL ONE SIDE
  • $30.00
    Tue, Sep 22, 8:45 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    1 15IN. FUTURA SCRAMBLER A/P M+S TIRE P225/75R15 - $30.00 RAISED WHITE LETTERING ONE SIDE
  • $250.00
    Tue, Sep 1, 9:05 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    245/75R17 Firestone Winterforce LT. 2 only. Studded. In excellent condition.
  • Mon, Sep 28, 8:12 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    1 Only-P225-65R-17 Kumho M&S Tire. Ph.232-0084. 697-0732.
  • $100.00
    Sat, Sep 26, 11:15 AM
    Buchans, Central/Interior
    4 used LT245/75r17 tires no leaks replaced with new ones some wear left
  • $40.00
    Tue, Sep 15, 11:30 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    1 17IN. GENERAL GRABBER AW TIRE LT225/75R17 - $40.00
  • $40.00
    Fri, Sep 25, 6:13 PM
    ST JOHNS, Eastern
    For sale 2 Firestone m+s tires p225 60r 17 good shape $40.00 call 682 1783
  • $200.00
    Thu, Aug 20, 1:15 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    1 17IN. GOODYEAR ASSURANCE TIRE P225/65R17 - $200.00 - LIKE NEW TIRE
  • $75.00
    Sun, Aug 16, 10:06 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    1 17IN. GOODYEAR ULTRAGRIP WINTER TIRE P225/65R17 - $75.00
  • $100.00
    Wed, Aug 19, 11:18 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 17IN. KUMHO SOLUS KL21 ALL SEASON TIRES P225/60R17 - $100.00 TIRES GOOD TO WEAR OUT OVER THE SUMMER AND FALL
  • Fri, Sep 25, 9:08 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    P225-60R-18 Firestone All-Season Tires. Ph.232-0084. 697-0732.
  • Fri, Sep 25, 8:37 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    P225-55R-18 M&S Tires. Ph.232-0084. 697-0732.
  • Fri, Sep 25, 8:37 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    2-P225-60R-16 Uniroyal Tiger-Paw M&S Tires. Ph.232-0084. 697-0732.
  • $200.00
    Tue, Sep 8, 1:37 PM
    Charlottetown, Eastern
    ST225/75R15 trailer tire on 6 hole rim. Never used. Comes with tire cover.
  • $320.00obo
    Wed, Aug 19, 7:08 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    4 tires, but 3 are LT225/75R17 Goodyear Wrangler Prograde tires for $250 and the other is a General Grabber for $70. ( all tires are 10 ply ). Price $320 for all 4 tires but will sell separately Call/text 770-5032 or email
  • $40.00
    Sun, Aug 9, 10:26 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    235/75R15 goodyear workhorse tire like new. $40
  • $300.00
    Mon, Aug 31, 10:41 AM
    Harbour Main, Avalon Peninsula
    4 245/75R16 BridgeStone All-Season tires with very little use on them and still in great shape. $300
  • $250.00
    Fri, Aug 28, 6:56 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of wrangler duratracs, 245-75r16. 3 have about 75% tread left. One is worn from a bad wheel alignment.
  • $40.00
    Wed, Sep 16, 6:30 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    1 only P225/70R16 Cooper Discovery Snow Tire in excellent condition. Price $40 Call/text 770-5032 or email
  • Wed, Sep 9, 11:38 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a set of AT tires