• $100obo
    Mon, Apr 8, 1:50 PM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    4– 18” Firestone tires (used) M & LT265/65R18
  • $400
    Sun, Apr 14, 7:45 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Same as new - Used 2 months 245/60R/18 980.00 new
  • $900
    Wed, Apr 17, 9:47 AM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    For never use Goodyear Wrangler Kevlar tires LT 275-65-18 $900.00
  • Wed, Mar 6, 7:03 PM
    N/A, Central/Interior
    first pic tire size is 215/70R16 I have 2 of those and second pic tire size is 245/75R16 if interested please email
  • $500
    Sun, Feb 25, 8:55 AM
    Port de Grave, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4, 275 55 R20 Good year Wrangler-SR. Very low mileage. Taken off my pick up shortly after bought.
  • $150obo
    Wed, Apr 10, 11:13 AM
    St. Philps, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 17 tire rims asking $150.00 obo
  • $250
    Sat, Mar 23, 4:21 PM
    flar rock, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Sunfully winter tires for sale
  • $175
    Mon, Mar 25, 11:34 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    4 All Season Tires
  • $1,000obo
    Fri, Apr 12, 3:46 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Used Can replace 275/60R20
  • $40
    Sun, Feb 25, 2:47 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    WAS SPARE TIRE NEVER USED
  • $900obo
    Wed, Apr 17, 7:12 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Lightly used great shape. No issues.
  • $700
    Fri, Apr 5, 9:02 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new, used only a couple months
  • $150
    Mon, Apr 15, 9:10 AM
    CBN, Avalon Peninsula
    never used. one tire- size p245 65 R17$150
  • $300
    Sat, Apr 13, 4:18 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Three tires, used on a 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport.
  • $60
    Thu, Apr 11, 9:37 AM
    Western Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Used for spare .Tread measures12/32.NO Emails
  • $50
    Mon, Mar 25, 10:22 AM
    Summerford, Central/Interior
    Tire size in picture, brand new never used
  • $80
    Sat, Mar 23, 4:29 PM
    flat rock, Avalon Peninsula
    1 Firestone fr710 225/65/16 new never used
  • $350
    Sat, Mar 23, 4:03 PM
    flat rock, Avalon Peninsula
    2 new never used 225/7016 all seasons tires
  • $300
    Tue, Mar 19, 7:11 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    4 265/75R17 winter studded tires used 2 winters
  • $225obo
    Sat, Mar 9, 9:27 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    16” tires and rims. Used for 3 winters