PREMIUM AD
  • Mobile RV Seal Testing and Repair!
    Advantage RV Repair is coming to a park near you!
    We are going to RV Parks this summer and conducting ON-SITE RV Seal Testing. We do on-site Full Exterior Leak Tests, Leak Detection, Seal Inspections and Resealing Services. Don't move your RV, we'll come to you! Just call 709-782-0284 to book your RV Seal Test!
      Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
  • $100obo
    Sat, Apr 20, 11:22 PM
    CBN, Avalon Peninsula
    Ten tires 225 70r16. Six tires are winter tires and 4 tires are all season.
  • $450
    Tue, Apr 30, 9:27 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Side by side UTV /ATV tires. Changed out for a less aggressive thread. 27x9-14 27×11-14 Only couple years old by a senior. 1 plug as shown in pic. Selling for family member LOCATED IN ST. JOHNS. AD REMOVED WHEN SOLD.
  • $125
    Fri, Apr 12, 11:47 AM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    225-70R-19.5 tires in great shape
  • $60
    Wed, Apr 3, 1:32 PM
    Clarke’s beach, Avalon Peninsula
    4 truck tires 255/70/16
  • $20
    Sat, Apr 6, 7:54 AM
    Conception Bay South, Eastern
    1 225 x70x19.5 firestone truck tire
  • $500
    Sun, Apr 21, 7:41 PM
    bunyans cove, Central/Interior
    Rims and tires for 2022 f150. Rock in one tire it is flat. With centre caps and nuts.
  • $350
    Sat, May 18, 3:11 PM
    Goobies, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 3 tires, 275/60R20. Great condition, no plugs.
  • $250
    Sun, May 12, 9:02 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Four Bridgestone Dueler tires, good condition, LT 275/65R20.
  • $100firm
    Tue, Apr 30, 8:52 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Cooper Evolution All Season Tires. 255/70/R16.
  • $100
    Thu, Apr 25, 7:10 PM
    witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 summer tires P235 65R17 no plugs
  • Tue, Apr 23, 9:01 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    10R-17.5 tires and rims for a trailer, $100 each
  • $400
    Tue, Apr 9, 3:52 PM
    broad cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Four tires excellent tread, no plugs 245 60. 18
  • $60
    Sun, Mar 31, 7:35 PM
    Northern Peninsula, Northern Peninsula
    4 215/60 R 16 tires Get another season
  • $150
    Tue, Mar 26, 8:55 AM
    portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 tires 285/55/r20 $350 ono
  • $150obo
    Sun, May 5, 4:13 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    Atv tires 1 26x10R12 Carlisle brand new condition and 1 25x11R12 Carlisle good condition
  • $500
    Sat, Apr 6, 11:31 AM
    St .Marys Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    8 Bear Claw tires .Like new condition.Very little use on them. Size 22x12x8.
  • $60obo
    Sun, May 5, 4:51 PM
    Freshwater, Avalon Peninsula
    One tire. New condition. 21560r16. Off a 2013 camry
  • $350
    Thu, Apr 11, 5:19 PM
    Cormack, West Coast
    Two new tires 225:70R 19.5 1 Goodyear 622RSD never on a rim and 1 Continental HDR on Ford F550 rim, used as spear tire.
  • $100neg
    Fri, May 17, 1:30 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Michelin truck tires. Nice even wear. Size 24/60R 18. Approximately 25% tread remaining.
  • $150
    Tue, May 14, 9:56 PM
    Rocky harbour, West Coast
    For sale 4 Winterquest Lt tires LT 265/70R17 10 PR Asking $150