PREMIUM AD
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE
    PENNEY PRE-OWNED - BUY WITH CONFIDENCE Incredible deals on vehicles! Extended Warranty to protect your investment, As Traded vehicles, Certify and save! 164 Point certified inspection and detailing, Car Proof Vehicle history reports available.

    Get Pre Approved. Fast. Easy. Confidential.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $300.00
    Sun, Apr 28, 10:20 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 tires 27560/20
  • $350.00obo
    Thu, May 9, 10:42 PM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    235/50/R18 tires
  • $50.00
    Sat, May 18, 7:06 PM
    Adams Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Tires for sale. Size on the tire (205-55-16).
  • $150.00
    Sat, May 4, 9:31 AM
    Cow Head, Northern Peninsula
    4- P24565R17 Firestone Destination tires
  • Tue, May 7, 1:44 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of truck tires. Only 3months old. Would like to have $750.00 for tires. Tire size 245/55/R20
  • $80.00
    Tue, Apr 16, 2:37 PM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    Tires 27570r18 good condition $80 for both
  • Sun, May 5, 2:35 PM
    Bishop's cove, Avalon Peninsula
    205 55 16” tires 25$ for two
  • $80.00
    Wed, May 1, 7:46 PM
    Sandringham, Central/Interior
    4- tires for sale. 225-65-17
  • $200.00neg
    Mon, May 20, 7:11 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Two 245 75 r16 traction tires.
  • $80.00obo
    Mon, Apr 29, 9:55 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Two motorcycle tires for sale. Bridgestone spitfire 110/90 18 Kenda challenger 100/90 18 Tires are brand new. Cleaning out the garage. 40$ each. Text or call
  • $50.00obo
    Wed, May 8, 10:28 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    i have 2 25x10Rx12 Terra Cross tires in good shape they have no plugs asking 50
  • $0.00
    Sun, May 12, 10:12 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    wanted motorcycle tire 170/80-15r for good price. 368-4229
  • $50.00
    Mon, May 20, 8:35 PM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale two Goodyear eagle sport tires. size 225 45 r18. Thread depth is 8/32. One tire has a inside plug. Asking $50 for both tires.
  • $80.00
    Wed, Apr 10, 5:04 PM
    LEWISPORTE, Central/Interior
    One new never used tire for sale. Bought it for a spare on my side by side but it was the wrong size. The tire is a Forerunner AT 26x9x12
  • Wed, Apr 10, 4:05 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    One P245/70R17 MS tire. Great thread.$50 Ono
  • $50.00firm
    Sun, Apr 14, 2:12 PM
    salmon cove, Avalon Peninsula
    1 tire and rim Altimax Arctic size 185/65/R15
  • Wed, Apr 17, 11:20 AM
    cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    I ms235 65 r17 cooper discoverer winter tire.
  • $300.00obo
    Wed, Apr 17, 4:47 PM
    branch, Avalon Peninsula
    16 inches tires and rims off a Ford Fusion
  • $150.00
    Fri, Apr 19, 1:44 PM
    salmon cove, Avalon Peninsula
    215r 65 17 tires set of all seasonal
  • $100.00firm
    Sun, Apr 21, 10:58 AM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    235/65R17 all season tires.good for another yr.. 4 tires.