• $100
    Sun, Oct 24, 2:01 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Bostitch Air Nailer Works very good Located in Dildo
  • $150
    Fri, Oct 22, 6:39 AM
    Harbour Grace South, Avalon Peninsula
    Master craft 3 1/2. Nailer. Used once like new was over $300.00 Case included
  • $150obo
    Wed, Oct 6, 2:37 PM
    Portugal Cove/St Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    Rona frame nailer, with hard case. Unit is like new. Just used for one project, which lasted about 25 hours. Check it out.
  • $80
    Thu, Oct 21, 9:15 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft framing nailer only drove a dozen nails $80
  • Sun, Oct 10, 5:05 PM
    sunnyside, Avalon Peninsula
    18 Volt Brad Nailer. If no batteries no big deal
  • $20firm
    Mon, Oct 25, 3:17 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Remaining air tools. $20 each
  • $60firm
    Sat, Oct 23, 7:35 PM
    Triton, Central/Interior
    Bolton 6 gallon air compressor .
  • $50obo
    Tue, Sep 21, 5:16 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Air compresser still works good
  • $20
    Sun, Sep 12, 2:40 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    30 ft air hose (green) $20 20 ft air hose (red) $15
  • $50obo
    Sun, Oct 24, 11:50 AM
    sunnyside, Avalon Peninsula
    Air ratchet ,gun and air hammer .No reasonable offer refused need to get it out of my way
  • $10
    Mon, Oct 18, 6:15 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    New air compressor regulators $10 each
  • $25
    Thu, Sep 23, 2:24 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    1small air compressor may need some tlc
  • $200firm
    Thu, Oct 14, 9:22 PM
    marystown, Burin Peninsula
    For sale framing nailer, 2- boxes of nails, 1- new gas cartridge barely used in new condition 200.00 firm
  • $20
    Fri, Oct 22, 9:36 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Partial set of air tools as per pics
  • $40obo
    Wed, Jul 28, 12:27 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    air hose reel and hose...text or email please
  • $110
    Fri, Oct 15, 6:13 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one 6 gallon duel tank air compressor110.00 ph 7254034
  • $265obo
    Sat, Sep 25, 1:07 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Never used and never taken out of box.
  • $30
    Thu, Oct 21, 6:36 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale mastercraft 11 gallon air compressor tank , tank is around 19 inches high and 13 inches wide , message me if interested
  • Sat, Sep 18, 6:37 AM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Looking for a good working 60 gallon upright air compressor.
  • $425obo
    Mon, Sep 13, 7:38 PM
    Northern Arm, Central/Interior
    Honda engine 5.5. Dewalt Emglo Portable gas air compressor.