• $100
    Sun, Jul 4, 6:52 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Cuts using jigsaw blades. Hardly uses.
  • $600obo
    Sat, Jul 17, 12:30 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Sharpens circular saw blades , router bits, planer blades etc.extra wheels. New condition. First owner bought it brand new and never used it, I am second owner, only used a couple of times!
  • Fri, Jun 4, 2:25 PM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    6 inch reciprocating blades. Wood and steel. 5 in a pack. $17 a pack. Calls only thanks 683-0547
  • Fri, Jul 9, 10:55 AM
    Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    I'm looking for old 10" or bigger table saw blades. Ones that you would just throw out when it is used up.
  • $20
    Mon, Jul 19, 10:23 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dado Blade insert for Craftsman Tablesaw. New.
  • $10
    Tue, Jun 8, 1:51 PM
    placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    Band saw sharpening available on the Avalon. $10 per blade.
  • $100
    Wed, Jul 28, 12:51 PM
    St.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    7 - 15" metal cutting Cop saw blades 3/4" center hole $100 phone 753-6421 please no texts
  • Mon, Jul 19, 9:07 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Make your blades new again at a fraction of the cost of new! I take the time to sharpen your blades the right way everytime. Sharpened with professional diamond wheel equipment. No upcharge for bigger diameter blades.
  • $50
    Sat, Jul 17, 9:38 AM
    Northern Arm, Central/Interior
    Two 16" Carbide tipped crosscut saw blades 16" x .160" x 1" x 100T Industrial never used still in wrapper Asking 50.00 each, Shop cleanup need gone.
  • $400
    Tue, Jun 8, 11:20 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Box of 15 (brand new) Wood Mizer Band Saw blades to fit a Hudson Band Saw. Size 0.042 x 1.25 x 132.10. Reason for selling, I sold my band saw. Call for the fastest response.
  • $150
    Sun, Jun 27, 9:36 PM
    bishop's falls, Central/Interior
    For Sale a 18 “ diamond cutting blade. Used on one small job.
  • $125
    Wed, Jun 9, 5:10 PM
    Bishops falls, Central/Interior
    3 sets of 20" planer blades one set is new and the other 2 are used. 4 blades per set
  • $60
    Mon, Jun 7, 3:00 PM
    Pouch cove, Eastern
    Scroll saw works perfect needs new blade
  • $80
    Sat, Jun 12, 8:21 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Rockwell Versacut with 3 blades for cutting wood, thin sheet metal or tile.
  • $80
    Sat, Jul 24, 12:39 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Comes with case and quick release blade 80 dollars
  • $185
    Sat, Jul 3, 7:02 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft Hawkeye laser mitre saw. 10” blade Sliding Dual bevel
  • $20
    Mon, Jul 26, 11:47 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Craftsman cordless skillsaw no battery or blade $20 phone 709-728-7732
  • $300
    Sat, Jun 5, 9:57 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    For sale Husqvarna 250rx thinning saw with harness and new blade.
  • $35obo
    Sun, Jul 11, 10:32 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Aviation Shears for right, left and center cuts. Chrome vanadium steel, serrated blades, 1.5 mm cut. Asking $35. Call 753 4034 or 727 8419 or email leopwhite@hotmail.com.
  • $100obo
    Tue, Jul 27, 9:16 AM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a 10" King Canada sliding compound miter saw. With laser guide. Works good. Missing blade guard. $100.00 ono