• $125.00
    Wed, Feb 10, 7:13 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Coors light steel drum garbage can great for garage or man cave $125
  • $30.00
    Tue, Jan 12, 4:39 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 3 gas cans
  • $35.00
    Sat, Feb 20, 11:55 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 3 wedco gas cans , one 5 liter , one 10 liter and one 20 lite selling all for 35 dollars , message me if interested
  • $2,500.00
    Mon, Feb 22, 9:19 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a sea can
  • $35.00
    Wed, Feb 24, 10:06 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 2 new 20 liter gas cans , new as never been used , 35 dollars for both , message me if interested
  • $25.00obo
    Mon, Jan 11, 9:32 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    as in pic. can del. for price
  • $250.00
    Sat, Feb 13, 8:02 PM
    nl, Avalon Peninsula
    western walk behind salt spreader can spread 20ft wide
  • $75.00
    Sun, Jan 17, 10:52 AM
    bishop's falls, Central/Interior
    Commercial work light. Can easily light up a large area.
  • $3,500.00obo
    Sun, Jan 31, 9:45 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Kremlin spray system that can be used for spraying cabinets. Asking $3500Ono
  • $0.00obo
    Thu, Jan 21, 3:00 PM
    Grand Bank, Burin Peninsula
    Looking to buy a Echo CS-280 E Chainsaw can be parts saw or fully operational.
  • $60.00
    Wed, Feb 24, 9:03 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Transmission Jack Head, it Bolts on, can be attached to trolley jack. $60.00. Text or Call 709-589-6217
  • $80.00
    Thu, Feb 18, 11:06 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Flip top cart for two tools. Can attach two tools and take up the space of one. Has locking casters.
  • $60.00obo
    Sat, Jan 30, 9:28 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Drill/tool shelf. Permanent vinyl graphic can be added to shelf, upon request, with no extra charge.
  • $2.00
    Thu, Dec 31, 8:36 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Slot wall brochure holders. Can be used for small tools or screws. Organizers. 50 available at time of posting.
  • $175.00firm
    Wed, Feb 24, 11:11 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    80,000 BTU Space Heater. New condition as its only been used a few times. I've run it on Kerosene,but can use furnace oil as well.
  • $100.00firm
    Sun, Jan 10, 11:11 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    48 in wide 21 in hight Hold 5 tools plus shelves I can put what ever tool name u want on it
  • $30.00
    Fri, Jan 1, 10:30 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 2 vintage grass snippers , great collector item or can still be used , message me if interested , 30 dollars for both
  • $24.95
    Tue, Feb 23, 9:36 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    We are now an Oregon dealer and stocking chains for most all brands of saws. Drop in with your chain or model and length so we can match it up. Retail starts at $24.95 plus tax per chain up to for most chains. We can also special order most Oregon products including bars. Drop by Honda One, 1141 Topsail Road!
  • Mon, Feb 1, 7:17 PM
    clarenville, Central/Interior
    Looking for anything related to homelite Chainsaws Oil cans anything at all
  • $400.00
    Thu, Feb 25, 6:48 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    12 inch slider mitre saw with stand, can swivel up to 70 degrees. Like new. Used for a home project. No longer have any use. $400 Saw is 449.99 at Home Depot without stand