• $70
    Fri, Oct 15, 11:20 AM
    st.johns, Eastern
    new hammer drill, 18v, comes with hard case. New never used. bare tool only. no battery or charger. thx
  • $50
    Sat, Nov 27, 10:03 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    18 Dewalt combo, batteries don’t hold charge for very long. Drills work fine.
  • $60obo
    Sat, Oct 16, 3:57 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Like new hasn't been used in years so now selling, drill + case I bought for it, great for screws and bit storage
  • $150
    Fri, Nov 19, 8:13 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE NEW cast iron round table top for Drill Press 13 1/4 " diameter Plus attachments price $150.00 Ph 579-0442
  • $30
    Fri, Nov 5, 10:05 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Cordless drill and charger. Batteries don’t charge.
  • $50
    Mon, Oct 11, 7:46 PM
    Stephenville Crossing, West Coast
    JOB MATE DRILL PRESS IN GOOD CONDITION
  • $175
    Sun, Nov 14, 7:46 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft Hawkeye Laser Drill Press and Stand like new condition. Included clamp on vise. Price $175 ono. Call 576-4485 Dave. No texts
  • $75
    Sat, Nov 20, 7:04 PM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    See pics and title . All work perfect . *** IF THE AD IS STILL ON THIS SITE ….THEN THE DRILL IS STILL AVAILABLE !!! ***** $75 firm 709-743-1010
  • $30
    Sat, Nov 13, 8:54 AM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft 18v drill with charger and battery
  • $200firm
    Tue, Nov 16, 12:10 PM
    St Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Bosch connect ready 18v hammer drill kit with two 4amp core batteries.
  • $40neg
    Fri, Nov 12, 2:03 PM
    South River Newfoundland, Avalon Peninsula
    Black & Decker Drill Set, 18V with 2 batteries and charger. Please email if interested.
  • $25neg
    Fri, Oct 22, 10:38 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    14.4 v Mastercraft drill, one battery, and charger. Has had average home use. All working like they should. Drill is 2 range, variable speed. Also has built in level. $25 Call/text 709-685-6300
  • $225obo
    Tue, Nov 2, 8:48 AM
    Port au Port, West Coast
    Blum adjustable Calibrated Drilling Gauge Like new only used twice Used for drilling holes for drawer slides ( very accurate )
  • $225
    Sat, Oct 9, 12:09 PM
    Hopeall, Avalon Peninsula
    Bosh hammer drill. Like brand new. Only bought and used for 1 small job. Now have no use for it.
  • $50
    Fri, Nov 26, 9:02 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    mastercraft 1/2 hammer drill with case . works great , great buy
  • $350obo
    Wed, Nov 10, 8:53 AM
    colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    3 makita drills, 2 nut drivers, skill saw and 2 chargers. Batteries won’t hold charge anymore
  • $20
    Fri, Nov 19, 9:15 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale black and decker electric drill and jig saw , works good , 20 dollars each , message me if interested
  • $40
    Sat, Oct 30, 10:10 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 2- Cordless Drills 1- 14.4 volt and 1- 18 volt ,batteries come with both. $40
  • $60
    Mon, Oct 25, 3:32 PM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Black & Decker Heavy duty industrial drill 1/2 inch 60.00 obo
  • $80
    Wed, Sep 1, 4:51 PM
    Outer Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique, with one bit. It works as it should.