• $300
    Tue, Sep 27, 7:37 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Master craft 230ac, works great located in gander
  • $30obo
    Sun, Sep 4, 8:58 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    For sale master craft woodworking vise new never used asking 30 obo
  • $25obo
    Mon, Sep 5, 3:12 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    For sale a extendable support stand with rollers only used a couple times asking 25 obo
  • $80obo
    Sun, Sep 18, 11:45 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Milwaukee 1/2 Hammer DrillIn excellant condition. Text or call (709) 424-3874(Gander)
  • $100firm
    Mon, Sep 26, 9:30 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    6AH Flexvolt Battery In great working condition Bought bigger batteries so no longer need these. Price is firm Located in Gander
  • $150obo
    Wed, Jul 13, 11:21 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    TruCut Armature Lathe Comes with extra cutters and accessories including instructions and VHS Videos. $150.00 (Gander)Text or call 424-3874
  • $225firm
    Mon, Sep 26, 9:29 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Brand New 10 AH Battery Had these with my Lawn Mower but I have Flexvolt batteries that I use so do not need these. Sell for $290 plus tax Price is firm. Located in Gander
  • Thu, Sep 8, 8:11 AM
    Gander bay nl, Central/Interior
    Woodmizer blades for sale, joined ,sharpen and set. Blades 144 $35. Blades joined $10. Blades sharpen and set $8.
  • $10
    Wed, Aug 31, 4:53 PM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    Construction Stapler (Hammer Tacker), New Condition, Retails for about $50. Asking $10.00. Can co-ord delivery to Gander.
  • $30
    Sun, Aug 21, 12:53 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    selling a 48 in mastercraft level....selling because I never use it
  • $80obo
    Wed, Sep 28, 7:21 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Metal work bench cabinet ,wooden top and sliding doors. The bench is mounted on four ball bearings rubber tire caster wheels
  • $40
    Tue, Sep 27, 8:35 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Mastercraft 6A 4.5” angle grinder for sale. The grinder is brand new, never used.
  • $75
    Sat, Sep 24, 12:01 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    1/3 inch drill with accessories. Only used couple times
  • Tue, Sep 20, 10:52 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    3 echo CS 300EVL saws one is complete? and 2 is part saw or can be repaired email for more info. Make a offer.
  • $35
    Tue, Sep 13, 9:27 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Genesis 7-1/4 in. circular saw includes a 24T carbide blade and rip guide. I used this new saw on a one-day project and no longer need it. Looks and works like new. Asking $35. If interested please call 422-0422.
  • $350obo
    Mon, Sep 12, 12:36 PM
    GANDER, Central/Interior
    IVAS WAY PROFESSIONAL CANNER SEALER MODEL 6 MINT CONDITION- LITTLE USE
  • $350
    Sat, Sep 10, 4:48 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    lemmer T-75 hvlp spray system for finish cabinetry or other other fine wood finishing , does a great spray finish
  • Fri, Sep 9, 8:22 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Looking for a 12-14 inch bandsaw. Anybody got one they aren’t using anymore.
  • Thu, Sep 8, 12:18 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    Looking for 630 parts. Brake, oil fill cap,etc.
  • $125
    Tue, Aug 23, 8:40 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Karcher k3 1800 psi pressure washer. Excellent condition. Moving sale.