• Sun, Mar 17, 12:36 PM
    Stephenville Crossing, West Coast
    Wanted to buy 50-60lb jack hammer Electric or air call or txt 7096491079
  • Fri, Mar 15, 8:46 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Wood Lathe with frame requires motor, Heavy duty antique wood clamps plus 8 antique wood sash plans
  • $30.00
    Fri, Mar 8, 4:06 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    craftsman gig saw 30.00 and a Makita sander 70.00
  • $15.00firm
    Thu, Mar 7, 7:14 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    For Sale: Mastercraft Torx & Pozi Bit Socket Set (21 Pieces). New, never used. $15
  • $50.00
    Mon, Mar 4, 8:46 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    For Sale: Maximum 7A Heavy - Duty Angle Grinder, 4.5” See pictures for details. Grinder only used a couple of times, still like new. $50
  • $25.00
    Mon, Feb 25, 10:16 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    BOLTON PRO drill and driver. New in case, never used. Only 1 battery works. 709-640-8095
  • $375.00
    Sat, Feb 23, 10:34 AM
    corner brook, West Coast
    new in the box. .bought a few years back and never used.375.
  • $100.00
    Fri, Feb 22, 12:57 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    exc. cond, not used a whole lot. made in japan.
  • $225.00firm
    Tue, Feb 19, 8:21 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Works great just upgraded to a bigger one.
  • $400.00firm
    Sat, Feb 16, 8:44 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Excellent for hauling wood. Wench attached
  • $75.00
    Thu, Feb 14, 12:23 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    good cond. one chain is brand new 13 inch and 14 inch stihl.
  • $40.00
    Sat, Feb 9, 7:57 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Heavy duty drill press they don't make em like this anymore.
  • $15.00
    Wed, Feb 6, 2:31 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    good cylinder for a stihl 026 part number 1121 also has the number085/3A
  • $149.00
    Sun, Feb 3, 9:55 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Still in the box brand new specs below SPECIFICATIONS PRODUCT TYPE Multi-Tool CLOSED LENGTH 4 in | 10 cm WEIGHT 8.89 oz | 252 g PRIMARY BLADE LENGTH 2.9 in | 7.37 cm BRAND Leatherman MATERIALS 420HC Stainless Steel, S30V® , Titanium INCLUDED BITS Square Drive #1 & #2 Eyeglass Screwdriver Hex 5/32 & 9/64" Hex 1/8" & 7/64" Hex 3/32" & 5/64" Hex 1/16" & .050" Phillips #1-2 & 3/16" Screwdriver Screwdriver 1/8" & Torx #15
  • $400.00
    Wed, Jan 30, 12:19 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    100 Watt Solar panel, Never used still in box and a 3000 Watt Inverter Never used still in box. Will sell separately. 200.00 or best offer Decided to go with bigger system.
  • $600.00obo
    Tue, Jan 29, 8:02 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    1 New Beckett AFG Oil Burner CL-140 Paid $776.00
  • $10.00obo
    Sun, Jan 27, 8:14 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Looking to buy a complete chain brake assembly for 51 or 55 type husqvarna chainsaw. Will buy parts saw as well. Email call or text
  • $50.00
    Sun, Jan 27, 9:21 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Craftsman 8 inch Sliding mitre saw. Works great bit missing blade guard.
  • $900.00obo
    Sat, Jan 26, 9:04 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Brand new in the box LONCIN MS 100 plate compactor w/water tank - 6.5 HP - Plate Size: 20" x 24" - Weight: 187 lbs - Compaction Depth: 12" - Speed: 14" Per Second - Centrifugal Force: 14 KN - Frequency: 4930 VPM This compactor is brand new in the box and has never been used.
  • $100.00
    Sun, Dec 23, 10:46 AM
    kippens, West Coast
    Little Giant ladder system with work platform included. Type 1A model # 101103 new never used.