• $65
    Sat, Oct 9, 2:41 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Craftsman pneumatic brad nailer.
  • $110
    Sun, Oct 17, 8:24 AM
    St Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Ryobi 18 gauge Brad nailer. Tool only. Works perfectly.
  • Sun, Oct 10, 5:05 PM
    sunnyside, Avalon Peninsula
    18 Volt Brad Nailer. If no batteries no big deal
  • $225
    Sat, Aug 28, 8:57 AM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Paslode brad nailer 18 gauge 225 ono. Tool only
  • $150
    Fri, Oct 15, 9:09 AM
    Harbour Grace South, Avalon Peninsula
    Master craft 3 1/2. Nailer. Used once like new was over $300.00 Case included
  • $150
    Tue, Aug 24, 8:35 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    New mastercraft air hardwood nailer. Still in plastic, never used. Paid $260. Text 709 764-0096 for quicker response
  • $150obo
    Wed, Oct 6, 2:37 PM
    Portugal Cove/St Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    Rona frame nailer, with hard case. Unit is like new. Just used for one project, which lasted about 25 hours. Check it out.
  • $200firm
    Thu, Oct 14, 9:22 PM
    marystown, Burin Peninsula
    For sale framing nailer, 2- boxes of nails, 1- new gas cartridge barely used in new condition 200.00 firm
  • $265obo
    Sat, Sep 25, 1:07 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Never used and never taken out of box.
  • $100obo
    Sat, Sep 18, 9:58 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Miscellaneous power tools, new wrenches, locks, roofing nails.$100 OBO.Gander. 533-7065