• $1,000
    Sat, Jan 21, 7:30 AM
    Bishops falls, Central/Interior
    4' glue pot for sale
  • $40obo
    Sat, Dec 24, 10:27 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale, SnapOn garage creeper good condition.
  • Fri, Feb 3, 12:19 PM
    Marysvale, Avalon Peninsula
    1/2-3/4 EMT bender and handle for sale. Call for more information.
  • $75obo
    Mon, Dec 19, 10:52 AM
    port de grave, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale wet saw and tile cutter for cutting ceramic tile
  • $300
    Wed, Jan 25, 8:02 AM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    28' rhino ladder for sale. very sturdy $300
  • $25
    Mon, Jan 23, 9:19 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    For Sale: Jig Saw. Good working condition. $25
  • Fri, Feb 3, 12:19 PM
    Marysvale, Avalon Peninsula
    One set of Greenlee slug buster knockouts 1/2"-1 1/2". Call for more information.
  • $80
    Mon, Jan 30, 1:24 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Craftsman biscuit jointer. In like new condition. $80.00 ono
  • $50
    Sun, Jan 29, 2:28 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a mastercraft 8 gallon compressor. In great shape $50.00
  • $60obo
    Mon, Jan 16, 6:43 PM
    Pt La Haye .St Mary’s Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Scrolsaw for sale,,don’t be used just collecting dust .comes with hand made stand
  • $30
    Thu, Jan 12, 8:08 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    For Sale: Reciprocating Saw. In good working condition. Delivery available in Corner Brook area. $30
  • $1,234
    Fri, Dec 30, 4:05 PM
    Mt.Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    assortment of tools for sale make me an offer Please text or email Thank You
  • $30
    Wed, Dec 21, 1:34 PM
    stephenville, West Coast
    Garage creeper for sale , Used to lay on and do work under car , Great if you have a concrete floor in your garage . price 30.00
  • Fri, Dec 23, 10:26 AM
    milton, Eastern
    For sale assortment drill bits
  • $50obo
    Mon, Jan 9, 9:35 AM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one locally made cordless tool hanger 50!!!! Call for fastest response.
  • Tue, Jan 3, 9:55 AM
    Hr. grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Hi ! I am offering for sale a Mastercraft cordless Multicrafter . The unit was working well until a week or so ago when the indicator lights on the charger ceased to glow and the lithium ion battery pack doesn't seem to get charged any more. Everything is there as purchased and might be great for spare parts if you already own of these devices. If you are interested please give me a shout by phone or email.
  • $150
    Sat, Feb 4, 10:05 PM
    bishop's falls, Central/Interior
    For Sale a 18 “ diamond cutting blade. Used on one small job.
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2:49 PM
    St. John's,, Avalon Peninsula
    EARTHWISE 18" ELECTRIC SNOW THROWER I NEW CONDITION. PURCHASE PRICE &250, SALE PRICE $125. CALL 709-722-4726
  • $175firm
    Wed, Dec 14, 7:04 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    A two month old , like new, flooring nailer for sale. Used to install hardwood in one room. Refer to images for further details.
  • $350obo
    Sun, Dec 18, 8:18 PM
    avalon penninsula, Avalon Peninsula
    Two well built tables for sale great for work shop etc. $350 each obo