• $80.00
    Sat, Jan 12, 1:26 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Master craft 8 gallon air compressor Don’t need it No hose just compressor Works perfect
  • $140.00
    Sun, Jan 27, 1:16 PM
    springdale, Central/Interior
    Standard duty air compressor 20 gallon tank
  • $150.00
    Tue, Jan 8, 6:57 PM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    3 gallon air compressor used once new condition
  • $90.00
    Sat, Feb 9, 8:42 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a new air compressor, haven’t been used, it’s a 3 gal compressor, don’t use it. Selling for $90or obo
  • Wed, Jan 30, 12:19 AM
    Gambo, Central/Interior
    Prime Distribution Group Air Compressor Great shape. 4.3 Gallon 145 psi Make a offer!! Text/call 6741495
  • $575.00
    Wed, Feb 13, 8:23 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Gas compressor very little use, $575,00
  • $150.00obo
    Mon, Jan 28, 9:33 PM
    Ochre Pit Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    13 gallon Campbell Hausfeld air compressor with pressure control valve holds 120 lbs of cut in pressure 5 hp
  • Tue, Jan 29, 11:25 PM
    Bauline, Avalon Peninsula
    Big Bore Compressor Make reasonable offer
  • $150.00firm
    Thu, Feb 7, 12:01 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    8 Gallon 1.5hp Compressor, purchased this about a year ago but never takin it out of the box. Reg.$399 $150
  • $140.00
    Wed, Feb 13, 3:13 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 2 compressors in great shape. one is 5 gal $100 and 1 gal $60 or both for $140 OBO. Please e-mail if interested.
  • $320.00
    Mon, Feb 11, 9:31 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Call 709-597-5150 if int price is firm
  • $12.00
    Sun, Jan 20, 1:31 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    "" NEW"" 2 3/4" & 3.5" diameter 0-100 psi Water or Air Pressure gauge. Bottom Connector is 1/4 NPT... Use on Compressor, Water Pump, Tire gauge, Etc.. $12 each.... (One is used --- $10)
  • $225.00firm
    Fri, Dec 28, 9:33 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Works great just upgraded to a bigger one.