• $25
    Sat, Mar 6, 8:14 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 26 inch tool box , message me if interested
  • $75
    Thu, Feb 18, 5:18 PM
    Benton, Eastern
    Pratt Indestructable tool box in good shape. No emails please.
  • $9
    Wed, Feb 3, 10:31 AM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    For sale: Small Tool box, features one internal left-out tray plastic closer latch Selling for $9.00 Please call 709 535 8760
  • $20
    Sun, Jan 24, 3:37 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    For Sale Sit n Stand Tool Box with removable tray In excellant condition Selling for $20.00 Please call 709 535 8760
  • Tue, Mar 2, 8:16 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Kubota Tool Box with hinged side doors and storage . $350 Firm.
  • $15
    Mon, Mar 1, 4:50 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale mastercraft metal tool box , around 16 inches long , 6 wide and 6 high , 15 dollars firm , message me if interested
  • $35
    Tue, Feb 16, 3:23 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE WOODEN TOOL BOXES MADE FROM 1/2" PLYWOOD - 6 - 1/2"H - 7-1/2"W - 30"L - CAN BE USED FOR CARPENTRY TOOLS - GARDEN TOOLS - FLOWER PLANTERS ETC - $35.00EA.
  • $1
    Fri, Feb 12, 8:29 AM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Looking for a tool chest (top & bottom). Minimum of 36 inches wide. Send pics.
  • $900
    Sun, Feb 28, 3:06 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Call 597-5150 if interested—- box only) has side door and has 2 rear doors
  • $10
    Sat, Mar 6, 8:40 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    tool boxes one tin and one case $10 each
  • $120firm
    Thu, Mar 4, 3:02 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Sellling a brand new still in box delta ms250 10 inch mitre saw
  • $159firm
    Mon, Feb 15, 12:13 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Still in the box brand new Please do not email me with offers,,,,the price is Firm as stated. specs below SPECIFICATIONS PRODUCT TYPE Multi-Tool CLOSED LENGTH 4 in | 10 cm WEIGHT 8.89 oz | 252 g PRIMARY BLADE LENGTH 2.9 in | 7.37 cm BRAND Leatherman MATERIALS 420HC Stainless Steel, S30V® , Titanium INCLUDED BITS Square Drive #1 & #2 Eyeglass Screwdriver Hex 5/32 & 9/64" Hex 1/8" & 7/64" Hex 3/32" & 5/64" Hex 1/16" & .050" Phillips #1-2 & 3/16" Screwdriver Screwdriver 1/8" & Torx #15
  • $100
    Sat, Feb 27, 3:30 PM
    St Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Five drawer locking truck toolbox. Dimensions in picture.
  • $20
    Tue, Feb 2, 8:56 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Older homemade toolbox very sturdy
  • $1neg
    Sun, Feb 14, 6:01 PM
    Spaniards Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for these cabinets which are sold at Canadian Tire. If you have any pieces like this, please send pics of what you have. Will pay fair price.
  • $400
    Sun, Jan 17, 2:12 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Two nailers and two boxes of nails. Nailers work and are oiled regularly, no longer needed.
  • $25
    Sun, Jan 24, 11:22 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Box of strip Nails 3 1/4
  • $265obo
    Sun, Mar 7, 10:06 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Never used and never taken out of box.
  • $100
    Sat, Mar 6, 7:47 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Chaplin 3.5 Gal. sprayer - Model 1979 New in Box.
  • $200
    Tue, Feb 23, 10:02 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    New in box Stabila digital level. 24” includes carry case.