• Saw

    $75
    Sat, Jan 30, 7:03 PM
    Appleton, Central/Interior
    Master craft 4 inch. 2 blade saw. Brand new
  • $60
    Sun, Feb 28, 8:36 PM
    St Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Ridgid jig saw.
  • Sun, Feb 28, 12:47 PM
    metro, Avalon Peninsula
    Ryobi cordless reciprocating saw.
  • $25
    Thu, Feb 25, 9:47 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Saw in excellent condition
  • $30obo
    Thu, Mar 4, 10:13 AM
    conception bay, Avalon Peninsula
    1 Craftsman Circular Saw
  • Sun, Feb 28, 12:46 PM
    metro, Avalon Peninsula
    RYOBI cordless circular saw - only used a few times.
  • Sat, Feb 27, 10:39 AM
    Hillview, Eastern
    For Sale Homelite xl1 chain saw $50.00 Ph :427 1706
  • $40
    Sat, Feb 27, 10:21 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Circular saw for sale, very little use. $40
  • $100firm
    Sun, Jan 17, 2:56 PM
    Fortune, Burin Peninsula
    Lynx crosscut saw 36 inch blade, never used
  • $30
    Fri, Feb 5, 11:33 AM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    electric chain saw - good working order - 16" bar - reduced to sell.
  • $30
    Wed, Feb 3, 8:21 PM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    good working condition saw with cutting guide & owners manual - priced to sell - calls only.
  • $100
    Sun, Jan 24, 1:25 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    King Jamb and Undercut Saw Model 8363 $100 Located in Dildo
  • $350
    Thu, Feb 25, 6:48 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Portable Ridged table saw. Works perfect. Used for a home project. No longer have any use for it
  • $130obo
    Sat, Jan 16, 8:17 AM
    logy bay, Eastern
    Ceramic tile table saw with pump water tray broke . Saw cut perfect
  • $20,000
    Sun, Jan 31, 9:44 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Midwest countertop saw. Machine has built in routers for doing right joints. Three phase and works perfect asking $20000ono
  • Fri, Feb 26, 2:42 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    One 18v dewalt cordless circular saw rarely used asking 120.00
  • $100firm
    Wed, Feb 24, 11:11 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Tradesman Brand 10" miter saw. Excellent condition,barely used.
  • $30obo
    Sat, Feb 13, 8:01 PM
    Roberts Arm, Central/Interior
    Hole saw kit good shape cuts 3/4 to 3"
  • $250neg
    Fri, Feb 5, 8:59 AM
    Reidville, West Coast
    10” Radial Arm Saw. Craftsman brand. In great condition.
  • $80
    Tue, Mar 2, 8:48 PM
    Long Beach, Eastern
    I have one 10 inch master raft chop saw in good condition 80.00